We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for four Ladies exploring Biloxi”
other travellers have booked this property
The French Townhouse has THE BEST location on the Coast! 3K sq. ft., 4 bedrooms, 3.5 baths.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The French Townhouse has THE BEST location on the Coast! 3K sq. ft., 4 bedrooms, 3.5 baths.
Relax in elegant family room w/ 64' Sanyo LCD HDTV/ & Sony Blue Ray DVD & elegant antique furniture. Entertain & cook in fully-stocked kitchen w/ gleaming granite, custom cabinetry,Italian tile floors.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The French Townhouse has THE BEST location on the Coast! 3K sq. ft., 4 bedrooms, 3.5 baths.
Relax in elegant family room w/ 64' Sanyo LCD HDTV/ & Sony Blue Ray DVD & elegant antique furniture.
Entertain & cook in fully-stocked kitchen w/ gleaming granite, custom cabinetry,Italian tile floors.
Your own private antique European wetbar accented w/ granite & fine crystal for delicious drinks!
Spacious, elegantly appointed formal dining room overlooking lush courtyard. Dine in luxury. Seats 6
Fine construction, cypress millwork, etc. maintained to the highest standard by professional teams.
Views of the Gulf & Historic District from luxurious queen Memory Foam mattress. Shared bath.
Elegant fine furnishings, English & American antiques, & original art for discerning travelers
XL Master  w/3-Bedroom Option (add  2nd master w/ 4-Bedroom Option-add. charge): Magnficent setting!
Vibrant suite overlooks New Orleans courtyard & 100 year-old homes.Sealy pillow-top.Shared bath.
HUGE extra Master Suite (w/ 4-bdrm option)Add 1000 Sq. Ft. w/kitchen/bath for extra charge/sleeps 4
2nd Master BR (2-of-2 masters w/ 4-bedroom option). Roomy seating area, dining, bath, sleeps 4
Newly remodeled bathrooms with granite, marble & Italian porcelain & brushed nickel. Only the best!
Dark mirror frames accent the chocolate specks in ivory granite counter top. Good taste abounds!
One-of-2-master baths boast highly modern all glass design with travertine & granite--So stunning!
Gorgeous, sparkling, & only high-end features throughout Nothing is spared!Treat yourself to luxury!
Private Courtyard-dining/grilling.Doggy door from dining room.Great view of Beau Rivage 700 ft away
We are 1-of-3 legal short-term rental properties in Biloxi (permit # 3742). No worry of a shutdown.
WOW LOCATION! 1 block from the beach, casinos, MGM park, shops, restaurants, etc. Can't be beat!!!
View of Beau Rivage Resort on the Gulf 700 ft. away. 2-min.walk to slots & great restaurants!!!
Numerous world-class golf courses are a golfer's delight on the MS Coast. Good weather year round!
Historic reenactments, tours & exciting cultural events. Beauvoir -last home of Pres. of Confederacy
Water sports/activities on the Gulf. Regattas,speed boat races, boat charters, the choices are many.
Ride ferry to Ship Island & see dolphins & sea life along the way.Historic forts, beach! THRILLING
MS Coast...teaming with exotic birds, alligators, dolphins, sea-life, pelicans,cranes, & many more!
900 ft.-stroll the beach for sunsets/seashell gathering/picnics/crabbing/swimming/sunning,etc.
Deep sea fishing charters in the Gulf of Mexico 2 blocks away! FUN & EXCITMENT! Quaint harbor!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Biloxi, Mississippi

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SuziS151
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect place for four Ladies exploring Biloxi”
Reviewed 29 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

What a beautiful and SAFE home in Biloxi, just a quick walk to the water. We needed to find a four bedroom home for my sisters and myself, and this Townhouse fit the bill to a T. Parking was easy, and we always felt safe. It was beautiful inside, with everything that we needed. We were also able to walk to restaurants and to two of the casinos. We are already planning a stay for next year.

Also, the owner is great to work with. She is very responsive to your questions, which is very helpful when renting. She had prepared us so well, that we didn't even need to bother her while we were there. Thanks, Donna.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
It was so wonderful hosting Suzi and her sisters for their girls trip to Biloxi. So happy to hear that you enjoyed being at the French Townhouse. It was our pleasure to have you there! You sweet ladies were awesome guests! We are looking forward to having you back! Thank you, Donna and Joe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy T
1 review
“Wonderful place!”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This place is in a great location and was very spacious for our group of 10. Kitchen is well stocked for those who don’t want to eat out every meal. For those that do want to eat, there are lots of options within walking distance. Beds are very comfortable, place was clean and ample parking.
There was a problem with the downstairs a/c. We notified the owner and she had someone out right away. A/C was repaired quickly so no problem. We would stay in the French Townhouse again as we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Thank you very much, Cathy! So happy that you and your group enjoyed your stay. And, thanks so much for your patience Monday morning while the a.c. repairman got the downstairs unit repaired. You are a model guest! Can't wait to have you back! Donna and Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jstubbs99
Clarksdale, Mississippi
1 review
“Family Vacation 2018”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Had a great stay and the location was perfect for entertainment and restaurants! Would stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2018
It was such a pleasure having you as guests. We hope to have you back one day. Donna and Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sooneck
Garfield, Arkansas
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We love the opportunity to stay in the house and it was everything you can want.close to everything and it had everything you needed in the house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
So happy you were pleased with the property! It was a pleasure having you as guests. You are welcome back anytime. Donna and Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveTrave...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The most "Amazing Experience" ever renting and vacationing at this property.”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I want to say that my experience and everyone that accompanied me at this EXTREMELY BEAUTIFUL townhome was one to remember. We visited this property June 22-26, 2017 for "Scrapin The Coast" and I must say it was an incredible experience. The home was beautiful, convenient, spacious, clean and the list goes on. There was not one single thing that we had an issue with. My family and I were already making plans to reserve this property for this event next year. Let me say a little about the owners, Joe and Donna, OMG!!!!! We had the opportunity to meet them and I will say they were two of the sweetest people you will ever meet. We wish they could have stayed and had dinner with us. It was truly one for the record books for us. Thank you so much for opening up your home to us and we definitely plan to book the townhome again in the very near future.

Thanks
David :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Thank you so very much for all your kind words, David! You are a sweetheart! Joe and I loved meeting you guys. You are super nice people and so much fun! We are so happy that you loved the townhouse! We work very hard and do everything we can to keep it in immaculate condition for our guests. We hope that you get to come back to Scrapin' the Coasts again next year. It would be our pleasure to have you there again. You are really AWESOME guests!!!!!! All the best, Donna and Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing