We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$101
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Oak Manor(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$122
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$441
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
15
4
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
4
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsactive dutyexcellent stayfront deskmilitarymicrowavewifi
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

Air Force Inn Kessler AFB is fantastic. We got a family suite that was pet friendly. In our unit we had a kitchenette, full fridge, microwave and stovetop. There was a large dog kennel, dog bowls and dog waste bags. There was also a fenced kennel to use right outside of the inn.
Our unit was equipped with a high chair and pac n play. The base itself is gorgeous. Being an active duty Army family, we are always a little star struck with how beautiful air bases are. Keebler is very beautiful. The historic housing is lovely and the trees are majestic. It’s a great stay and would only stay here if traveling through the area again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank hannahmomofmany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Probably one of the best hotels i've stayed at. I stayed from Thurs. night - Mon. morning and from check in to check out it was sooo relaxing. The front desk was very nice and professional. All of the housekeepers were always out and about asking if you needed anything; linens, your room cleaned, literally anything you'd need or have questions about they were there, that alone I appreciated the most. The room was very clean and fresh, the window that goes across an entire wall makes it very spacious. The amount of closet, drawer, fridge and freezer space made it feel like a little temporary home. I definitely felt welcomed and can't wait for my future stays at this on base hotel. For the price and the hospitality, there's no reason to stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Shay7588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Stayed at this location many times and it's always a great experience. I stay in the TLF rooms which have a full size living room and kitchen. There is even a dining and desk space as well. Local television, toiletries, towels, clean sheets, everything you need! You can even wash your clothes in your own room. The only setback is that they don't book far out in advance but if you do get reservations here, you won't be disappointed! Can't beat the value either.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Crystal N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

I came here for an advanced class and stayed for an extended period (2 months) so I got to see how this hotel really is. This place is not bad if you are only staying for a few days to a week tops. Anything longer than that you will find yourself confined after doing all that Biloxi and the surrounding area have to offer. I had a lot of free time and was able to enjoy the "sights" and attractions. Being here for an extended period though I quickly got bored and would attempt to browse the internet and get the worst connection I have ever had in my life. There were times when I would get 9 KBps and that was just before the internet would just disconnect entirely and you have to browse the 15 wi-fi connections they have here to see which 3 of them work. In all, the wi-fi here is 3rd world. About 30 days in I also noticed that the water from my sink was brown in color, when I asked about it the front desk said, "wait a day or two to see if it goes clear again". Are you joking? Washers and dryers are oftentimes broken for a few days at a time. Room has a mini-fridge and a microwave that is loud when it is in use. The rooms have no views whatsoever other than a parking lot, that is for the front and back of the hotel. They have coffee in the lobby, but that is it, no breakfast. My rate was $60 a night and I could have gotten more value anywhere else realistically. Overall, this place has just been frustrating and a pain to deal with. I would recommend this to someone if they were staying for a few days and really wanted to stay on base for some reason, but otherwise this place is not worth the money.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank smithnathan972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

Hidden gem. Great military rates and beautiful views. Right On The Beach. Some renovations going on but the room was nice, quiet, very clean, and affordable. Lots of parking and restaurants within walking distance.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank TheThedfords
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews