We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
283
99
45
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
283
99
45
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the chocolate chip cookies front desk room was clean in town waffles very nice hotel indoor pool st cereal pillows accommodations midnight college elevator shampoo microwave mn
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Everything was well thought out, clean and comfortable. Excellent service, the right price. You covered all the bases for the needs of a traveler who is coming and going a lot, and I found the bed very comfortable. Thank you!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank janG7654XF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Jan,
It was an honor hosting you at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Cloud West. We're thrilled our clean, comfortable rooms were the ideal place to rest and that our competitive rates worked well for your needs. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we'd be happy to have you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Very clean, great property, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend and stay there again. Excellent location, near restaurants and shopping. We had a lovely room on the first floor. Fantastic outside seating area.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amysviptravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation. It's fantastic to hear that our clean, cozy accommodations and convenient location were just what you were looking for. We're also glad that our outdoor seating area added to your comfort and that you felt welcome throughout your stay. The next time you're in town, we'd be honored to host you again at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Cloud West.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

The property was clean and well kept. Staff was polite and helpful. Good breakfast options and we appreciated the shuttle service following the wedding reception we attended. I'd be inclined to stay here again and recommend this hotel to friends and family coming that way.

Room Tip: The room was extremely tidy and clean. Jerrod was listed as the housekeeper.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank littabit52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN! Our team aims to make sure all of our guests receive welcoming and helpful service and clean, comfortable accommodations. We're so glad you enjoyed your room and the convenient shuttle service. It would be wonderful to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Pool stays open late...Be sure to ask for a room away from the pool area so that you can actually sleep! Otherwise the staff are friendly, rooms are for the most part clean and comfortable. Not a fan of their flat pillows, if you like a firmer pillow bring your own! We love the Country Inn and Suites and usually book them for all our road trips. We did not get to have the provided breakfast this trip (we had to leave before it opened) but it is usually adequate and fills the bellies.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Michelle,
Thank you for depending on us here at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! Our clean and comfortable rooms and great service are all part of a value that our guests can expect with every stay. On your next visit with us, feel free to notify us of your room preferences and any concerns with noise. We look forward to serving you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We were told this hotel had been updated about 2 years ago, and it is beautiful! Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Breakfast was excellent with a good variety of both hot and cold options. Weather was nice enough we had our coffee on the patio area outside. Check in and out was done efficiently, front staff were very courteous. Definitely will stay here the next time we are in St Cloud.

Room Tip: Bathroom needs towel racks.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank jjoy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

What a lovely review! Thank you so much for your stay and your kind words. Hearing that you would visit with us again is music to our ears! We take pride in delivering an experience worthy of five stars, and your feedback is a tremendous reflection on the team members that make it possible. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews