We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All the comforts of home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy all the comforts of home making meals in your well appointed executive kitchen.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy all the comforts of home making meals in your well appointed executive kitchen.
Top of the line appliances including gas cooktop Extroidinarily well stocked kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Enjoy all the comforts of home making meals in your well appointed executive kitchen.
Top of the line appliances including gas cooktop
Extroidinarily well stocked kitchen
Bright and sunny dining area
Large cozy living room with ample seating, brick fireplace, flat screen TV, movies and video games
Comfortable den with wireless printer and office essentials
Large bedroom with second flat screen TV, hotel grade linens and generous closet/drawer space
Modern, remodeled bathroom with natural lighting and nice counter space
Large and bright walk in tiled shower with glass doors
Spacious laundry room with front loading machines as well as iron and ironing board
Private drive that accomodates two cars, lots of curb appeal
TWO private well-lit entries both with keyless locks
Beautiful wooded area with paved walking path adjacent to property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
North Saint Paul, Minnesota

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sightsee3...
1 review
“All the comforts of home!”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A spacious duplex with all of the comforts of home! The hosts take meticulous care in stocking this luxury rental with anything you might need and are keen to help make your visit a relaxing home away from home. The view and neighborhood are quiet and wooded, right on a paved walking path. Wonderful ambiance and first rate appliances to boot!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our rental, Susan! We will look forward to hosting you when you are in the area again :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trisha K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Grateful renter”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed at quite a few home rentals and this one is by far the best one yet. Gorgeous kitchen with all new cookware and untensils. Fully stocked pantry. We enjoyed the home made jam and fresh bread. Plush towels and linens. Beautifully decorated and upscale. The owners were incredibly kind and helpful during our stay. I would stay here every visit to MN if possible and recommend this rental to my friends. For this price.....you will not find a rental that comes close to this quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2017
Trisha,
We were delighted to have your family, it was nothing short of a joy!
We sincerely look forward to seeing your family again and appreciate your kind review.
-Jeff and DeAnna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelero...
Burnsville, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Rental”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This rental is the perfect place to stay for a trip to the metro! The price is well below the cost of a hotel. The amenities are great and even include your own personal laundry room. I loved having access to a playstation with a large variety of movies and games. I will definitely be staying here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you taking the time to review HomeAgain as it allows us to know what our guests are enjoying as well as where we could improve.
We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Metro.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing