We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
21
45
85
83
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
45
85
83
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean bathroom gas station upon check pleasant stay fargo marathon upgrades rates
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018

-Had a refrigerator but no microwave in room. You can use the one in the breakfast area.
-Breakfast was continental and on the smaller side.
-Bed was also nice and comfortable.
-Rooms and hallways were clean.
-Staff was nice.
-Lots of channels including HBO on TV.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank I_Like_Cats_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Would recommend for the price...Service was good, when we arrived fridge didn't work and in no time had a replacement brought into the room.....Continental breakfast could have had some muffins or Danish and more fruit but overall was good with cereal and toasts , peanut butter also would have been nice, but guess not necessary....

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M4028OJjoanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

Room wasnt very clean,had a bad oder. Towels in the bathroom were black,bathtub looked like it had never been cleaned. Sink was being held up by a couple of 2x4s. You could hear everything the people upstairs were doing.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tpiers249737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Reserved this hotel for 2 nights for a college visit. We arrived very late at night which is the only reason we stayed as long as we did, which was a total of 3 hours.

The entire hotel smelled of cigarette smoke. We had a nonsmoking room, which smelled so strong that when we left after 3 hours, all of our stuff smelled and had to be aired out.

The room was dirty, the carpet was dirty,the bathroom floor had black dirt caked into the pattern in the linoleum. The heat was broken and would not turn on. We checked out first thing in the morning and I asked for a refund. The front desk said they had to contact hotels.com. When I contacted hotels.com, they had to contact the hotel, who conveniently had “no record of my reservation” and therefore could not refund the payment.

I highly recommend anyone to not stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank A4439PZdenisep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews