We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely not worth the money!”
Review of Milio's Sandwiches

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Milio's Sandwiches
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #1 407 of 1 745 Restaurants in Minneapolis
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Definitely not worth the money! We ordered a 6 inch sub for my nephew which came to nine dollars. It had barely any meat on it. I will not go here again!!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank susanmcp58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2019 via mobile

Where’s the beef? Ordered roast beef and godfather and were underwhelmed. Several bites without meat. Expensive. Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank shaneh871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

I got the Italian club and I have truly never seen/eaten a more bland,barren sandwich in my life (besides maybe on a airplane). When there are so many better options for sandwiches (JJ's, Subway, Potbelly, Which Wich, E&G, anything etc.) and I can not understand how they manage to stay in business.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank TrevorYoung3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

What can I say, once I tried The Godfather several years ago, I was hooked. There must be some Italian in this Irishman. Only a small space to eat inside. Their prices are a bit high, but I continue to go back.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank tjmahoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Milios offers wonderful subs. Tons of options for everyone. Some outdoor seating. They do deliver in the area.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank rglaskin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Milio's Sandwiches also viewed

 

Been to Milio's Sandwiches? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.