We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect

Rained all day. But we didn't stop smiling. We loved it, the maze followed by picnic (under cover... read more

Reviewed today
HannahJones118
via mobile
Rain, rain and more rain

The weather forecast all week gave rain and we kept asking our soon to be 10 year old if she still... read more

Reviewed today
JayPee010
,
grimsby
via mobile
Read all 3 354 reviews
  
Reviews (3 354)
Filter reviews
3 354 results
Traveller rating
2 367
582
184
113
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2 367
582
184
113
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enchanted forest ice skating christmas adventure electric scooters fright night go karts inflatable slide santa's grotto forest walk winter wonderland play equipment all ages day pass father christmas bouncy pillow magical experience indoor play area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 3 354 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic day as always. Lovely to see so much regular cleaning of play equipment, only short waits while it’s cleaned and definitely worth it! Regular soap and water or hand gel stations too!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank K1556PKsamanthap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StockeldPark661, Manager at Stockeld Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for your lovely review. Our team have done a fantastic job with their regular cleaning schedules. We are so pleased this made a difference to your visit.

Kind regards
Stockeld Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Paid extra for the Easter trail which was naff to be honest just a few big eggs put around the park but nothing for completing the challenge. Really disappointed because we paid extra but didn't really see a change. Also said social distancing by releasing only a certain amount of tickets ect but it seemed packed..

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Michaelaitripad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StockeldPark661, Manager at Stockeld Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We do not charge extra for our Easter Egg hunt it is a free of charge event included in your ticket.

We have limited numbers at the park but we must also rely on individuals to maintain social distancing whilst on site. We will review our processes and ensure we are doing anything possible to make the site a safe place for families to visit.

Kind regards
Stockeld Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Park is good and lots of play area for kids , good to spend a day..Just the roads need a bit repair or maintenance so pushing prams be easy.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank prakashkishorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had such a fun Easter at Stockheld, our little boy especially loved the climbing frames and bouncing area. He even described it as the best Easter ever!
The only downfall was because there was active cleaning in place, it wasn't organised very well. The play areas were full and when the cleaners came round they told everyone to vacate the area, which led to mass exit and zero social distancing.
Other than that everything was lovely.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Loubie_louxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Such a fun day, so clean and organised. So many different things to do and see. My daughter loved it and booking to return.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank greencampb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StockeldPark661, Manager at Stockeld Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for your 5* review. We are so pleased your daughter loved it.

Kind regards
Stockeld Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews