We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$144
View deal
Expedia.comUS$143
PricelineUS$143
Hotels.comUS$143
Hilton.comUS$143
FindHotelUS$143
HurbUS$151
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
65
22
11
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
65
22
11
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lobby area lotion dispensers personalized note tea coffee new style board games modern hotel rooms are small complimentary breakfast recommend this hotel breakfast bar comfy bed bagels nice breakfast stayed one night convenient location great stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2021

Great place for a night….. beds were comfy, breakfast was normal hotel food. Pool area was warm and nice. Nice lay out of the room, though the bathroom light is on a timer, Just bring slippers if you want your socks to stay white and clean…. Floors were dirty!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank msbplustwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021

I stayed one night on my way through to Canada. Went on short notice so no reservations, picked this hotel based on being a Hilton and price. I was very pleased with the stay. Welcoming staff and atmosphere. I would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank 83 064
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2021

The elevator was dirty, our room was dirty with pillows that were too small and blood stained. The staff said that they may not be able to accommodate normal size, clean pillows. The phone also did not work in the room.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank katierosekelsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021

This was the first time we stayed at Tru By Hilton and we really enjoyed our room. It was modern and clean, well kept up and very comfortable. The hotel employees were very friendly and welcoming. The lobby was also really inviting and comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank bjarms63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2021

Way to much money for an average or below hotel. Hotel is not close to any good restaurants or entertainment. In fact it seems to be in a not so good area. I definitely would not rebook this hotel in the future.


Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank 586dsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews