We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$117
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$95
GrandStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$134
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
America's Best Inn Annandale(Annandale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$141
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
4
8
10
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
8
10
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Room was nicely sized and comfortably furnished. Included small microwave and refrigerator. Everything clean. Did not like the wall mounted dispensers for soap and shampoo, which were very skimpy on giving product. Conditioner was nonfunctional. NO morning breakfast whatsoever, only coffee. Great location off 94 between restaurants and fuel.

Room Tip: No luggage cart so first floor room unless you have very little to carry upstairs.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank harvshoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

The pillows smells like dirty hair the beds were stiff. I found a screw in my bed, a metal screw. I informed the manager of this, he said" don't worry it must be from the maintenance man it came out of the door"....really ! How would he know I wondered and assured me I should stay in that room even though I questioned the cleanliness of it. Will not ever stop there again worst night of my week and a half road trip

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

My husband stopped at this motel in the middle of winter in Minnesota and the rooms have no heat and the phones in the rooms don't work. When he went to the front desk to ask about heat they said all the rooms don't have heat. Heaters are not working. He tried to use the phone to call the front desk to ask about the heat in his room and that didn't work. When he entered his room the door knob fell off. Place is a piece of do do for the money you pay. Also the room stunk had to open the window to air it out so could sleep. Then froze to death because no heat in the room.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank teri p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

We stayed in a 2 queen room and had ample space. The room and bathroom appeared clean and tidy. Check in and out was super fast and easy. The pool/hot tub area appeared warm and clean, although we didn't utilize any of it. We liked that had a restaurant/bar attached, and is right across the street from Nelson Brothers truck stop. The only thing I would change is the smoking rooms. We stayed in a non-smoking room and it was ok for smell, but the hallways stink of smoke all the time. Word of advice- book online and save some major cash.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Holly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016

The staff was great smart and friendly. We enjoyed our room and staff. would go back again when I need to go to St. Cloud stay out of the bull and crime in town relax and enjoy Nice stores close by and good places to eat. Felt safe, comfortable, happy for the price.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank maudie8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews