We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$240
US$154
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$317
US$251
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$206
US$179
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
US$137
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$228
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveller rating
207
131
128
81
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
207
131
128
81
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkdunkin donutsbunk bedsropes coursemagic questclimbing walldance partywi dellsfree activitiesgreat family funfamily suiteolder kidsspring breakroom keyone night staybreakfast buffetwaterpark
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent a family vacation here and had a great time. The waterpark temp was very nice, the environment was safe and staff were very friendly. My kids thoroughly enjoyed playing Magi Quest and finding all the interactive things throughout the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kellybr0wn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wonderful place for a quick, local vacation. Our kid loved the water park (and this is a kid who had previously been afraid to get her face wet). With the MOA right next door it really made for an easy, fun time. Will definitely go again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank llingofelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked a room with the bunk beds in it...the kids loved it! We booked with one of their deals, and it was definitely worth it! Food and drinks are kind of expensive, but there are a lot of options and a lot of the meals are shareable. Our kids loved the water park, the little bowling alley, and the arcade. Rooms were all updated and clean. We'll definitely come back!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We planned this as a quick trip from home. Knew they had a water park. Seemed a little on the high side as far as pricing. But we did it anyhow. Once we got there we found out why the price was up there. What a great place. Kids were never looking for something to do. I would recommended the Paw Pass. We will be going back soon!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Quentin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My kids had so much fun at the waterpark and doing the activities at the hotel. But the our room was very messy and not properly cleaned! The wallpaper was coming off the wall in the kids room as well. With how much the rooms I had high expectations. Not sure if I would return to this property!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jillkragie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews