We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 21:30
Save
Review Highlights
First time visit...

Since so many malls are losing renters, this place is amazing. Too bad they lost Snoopy and have a... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
bsmpm
,
Boston, Massachusetts
via mobile
Never seen so many shops!!

It was great!!! Every kind of shop you could ever want and entertainment every where. Very clean... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
2babybluz
,
Pagosa Springs, Colorado
via mobile
Read all 5 335 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bloomington
from US$20,89
More Info
FlyOver America
4 Reviews
from US$20,94
More Info
Reviews (5 335)
Filter reviews
5 335 results
Traveller rating
2 778
1 752
658
104
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 778
1 752
658
104
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amusement park under one roof unique stores nickelodeon universe stores and restaurants lego land shopping experience this place is huge wear comfortable shoes great shopping roller coaster rainforest cafe walking shoes movie theater lego store all ages sea life
Filter
Updating list...
481 - 486 of 5 335 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Spring break trip for my 9yr old and my 12yr old. They loved all the rides in Nickelodeon Universe. Everything was clean. Very busy while we were there.... to be expected. Great restaurant choices. Everyone we encountered was friendly. I do wish there were large signs telling which way is north, south, east, west (malls navigation set up to locate stores). We would return for another visit.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Amber N T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We visited the iconic Mall of America during our Spring Break. Not our normal vacation by any means. However, so glad we chose this destination. It's very accommodating to all ages including handicapped. The girls had a BLAST! Every TEEN girls dream

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Krystin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Went to Minnesota for business. As a single woman, I felt safe and never uncomfortable by myself. I loved it. Many places to go and lots to see.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank drmebaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We love Mall of America. Plenty to do, see, shop and eat. Great place to people watch with plenty of seating areas. Great stores and a lot of eateries and great restaurants.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 792jasonr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Has so many options for shopping as well as a huge food selection. Nickelodeon universe was neat but it was pretty busy the lines however moved fairly quickly. If you have lots of time to spare this is a must see if you're in the Minneapolis area.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank vindes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews