We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
eDreams
US$422
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
Agoda.comUS$421
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
316
30
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
316
30
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf buggies a la carte pool bar club car breakfast buffet is wonderful hotel overlooking the sea steep hillside the hotel manager nothing is too much trouble already booked for next year amaryllis luxury holiday christina theodore
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2021

We had an amazing time in MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas in Corfu. We had a warm welcome and everyone was so friendly. Yolanda the front office manager was super nice. Our suite was super large and comfortable with a huge bad. It has a private jacuzzi on our huge terrace with an amazing view to the sea. You also have free access to the main pool which is huge enough for everyone. They have amazing kitchen with premium quality foods, they cook super delicious! You can choose to eat inside or outside with a view to the sea. I would highly recommend it for a romantic stay or honeymoon to relax because you will get everything for a perfect holiday!

Room tip: Suits are huge with nice view
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norinaround
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarBella Nido, Γενικός Διευθυντής at MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2021

Dear Norinaround,

Thank you for sharing your glowing review of MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas.
We are delighted to know that you had a relaxing, rewarding and memorable experience with us. Your kind comments regarding our facilities and services are most rewarding and deeply appreciated. Indeed, our employees are the greatest asset. Your merits will be passed across the board.
Thank you once again for choosing the MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas and we would be looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

MarBella Nido Hotel-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2021

Our amazing stay started with a hassle-free check-in, where we have been served with a welcome drink and then assigned to a hotel personnel who escorted us to our room. We had a lovely evening at a luxury suite with a huge terrace and hot tub. The facilities are just amazing, starting with the pool area. The hotel is spotlessly clean, an extra point during the pandemic. The staff is just perfect, made our stay a really pleasant one. If you are looking for a luxury experience in Corfu, then MarBella Nido Suite is a perfect place to stay.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank A B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarBella Nido, Γενικός Διευθυντής at MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2021

Dear A B,

Thank you for sharing your glowing review of MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas.
We are pleased to read that you had such a rewarding and relaxing holiday experience with us.
Your kind comments regarding our hospitality services and facilities are indeed the most valuable reward.
All the merits will be definitely passed on to the rest of the team.
Once again, we thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Kind regards,

MarBella Nido Hotel-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2021 via mobile

The Hotel is very nice and clean. Very quiet and relaxed ambience. Employees super friendly and nice! They really go out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible!
We got great tips on where to go, what to see and where to eat from Yolanda Spitieri ( Assist. Front Office Manager)! She was so nice and every tip was spot on!! Thank you again!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rutymes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarBella Nido, Γενικός Διευθυντής at MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2021

Dear rutymes,

Thank you for the time spent to post this kind review of your recent experience at the MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas.
We are delighted to know that you had a relaxing, rewarding and memorable experience with us. Your kind comments regarding our facilities and services are most rewarding and deeply appreciated. Indeed, our team members are the greatest asset. Your merits will be passed across the board.
Thank you once again for choosing the MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas and we would be looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

MarBella Nido Hotel-Team



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2021 via mobile

What an amazing place to relax among friends and/ or family.

I stayed there for 8 days and at the end I didn´t want to leave.

All the satff, at least what I contacted with, were extremely friendly, always with a smile ( even they were wearing masks ), polite and professional.

If you need anything, you just asked and thing happen.

The room was very confortable, clean with a great view and a private pool ( Amazing ).

You also have the main pool, big enough for secutiry distance ( covid 19 ).

Dinner time was very nice. They have tables outside and inside. We always choose outside. Great buffet, amazing quality, safety ( wearing mask and gloves to serve yourself ).

Great choice at breakfast time.

I want more and I truly recommended you to go, stay and enjoy the amazing place and friendly staff ( Fotis; Flori; Elana; Panagiotis; Nikoleta; Christina ) and so many more.

And a big and special thank you to the Amazing Manager Ms. Amaryllis Pouliezou.

We also made a cooking lesson, with the amazing Chefs Christos and Constantina.

I really want to go back asap.

Room tip: Just enjoy, you’ll love it.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank monteirotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarBella Nido, Γενικός Διευθυντής at MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2021

Dear monteirotravel,

Thank you for sharing your glowing review of MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas.
We are delighted to know that you had a relaxing, rewarding and memorable experience with us. Your kind comments regarding our facilities and services are most rewarding and deeply appreciated. Indeed, our employees are the greatest asset. Your merits will be passed across the board.
Thank you once again for choosing the MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas and we would be looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

MarBella Nido Hotel-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2021 via mobile

First of all the staff are AMAZING... mentioning in particular Yolanda, Spiros at the pool bar, his colleague Panos. Elena and Christina too. The food is very nice and there is a great drinks list of cocktails and Greek wines. The spa is lovely and the concierge service at reception is exceptional.

Why not 5 stars? There’s a lot of mistakes made. So ordering sparkling water and being brought still, flagging a food allergy and a meal being brought with that ingredient. Asking for ice and it never coming. If you remind/send back it is sorted very swiftly and nicely, it’s just tiring after a while!” Also the pool bar menu is very limited with extremely few “typically Greek” items. Last thing is the main pool seems to close very early at 6pm.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank susannahsutton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarBella Nido, Γενικός Διευθυντής at MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2021

Dear Mrs. susannahsutton,

Thank you for the time spent to post this kind review of your recent experience at the MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas.
We are pleased to read that you had such a rewarding and relaxing holiday experience with us.
Please rest assured that your constructive feedback is deeply appreciated and all the points brought forward will be taken under serious consideration in our future planning regarding further product and service development

Our vision in the MarBella Collection is to always provide a unique and memorable holiday experience promoting the hospitality values, the cultural heritage and the natural beauties of Corfu Island.

To this end, we are all committed in achieving the highest level of guest satisfaction. Please accept our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations in certain aspects of your stay.
Once again, we thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Kind regards,

MarBella Nido Hotel-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews