We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$602
Hotels.com
Expedia.comUS$603
eDreamsUS$602
PricelineUS$602
FindHotelUS$603
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
289
27
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
289
27
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf buggies a la carte pool bar club car breakfast buffet is wonderful hotel overlooking the sea steep hillside the hotel manager nothing is too much trouble already booked for next year amaryllis luxury holiday christina theodore
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2021

The hotel is luxurious and very well maintained. Service is good and staff is friendly.
All rooms have a magnificent seaview. Both the pool and the private beach are nice places to relax, there is food and drink service on the beach, they even set up an extra table for the food

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 206martienv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarBella Nido, Γενικός Διευθυντής at MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear 206martienv,

Thank you for the time spent to post this kind review of your recent experience at the MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas.
We are pleased to read that you had such a rewarding and relaxing holiday experience with us.
Your kind comments regarding our hospitality services and facilities are indeed the most valuable reward. All the merits will be definitely passed on to the rest of the team.
Once again we thank you for having chosen our Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Kind regards,

MarBella Nido Hotel-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

Our staying at Marbella Nido was just perfect! Me and my husband spent amazing moments! Just like in their promo video, you really get to be spoiled. The hotel, facilities, the beach, the food but particularly the friendly staff made our staying flawless. Also if you have any fear in terms of covid, that location for sure will erase all that because it’s fully compliant with the rules. Special thanks to Thanos, Thomas, Elena and Spiros, they were amazing with us. Regards from Daniela&Omer Timur

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank danielatW7372VZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarBella Nido, Γενικός Διευθυντής at MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear danielatW7372VZ,

Thank you for sharing your glowing review of MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas.
We are pleased to read that you had such a rewarding and relaxing holiday experience with us
Your kind comments regarding our hospitality services and facilities are indeed the most valuable reward. All the merits will be definitely passed on to the rest of the team.
Thank you once again for choosing our hotel and we would be looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

MarBella Nido Hotel-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021

This hotel really does everything right. The stuff is so nice and so warm. The views are spectacular. The sea, the beach, the pool are all perfect. We were really impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms. We certainly enjoyed the breakfast buffet.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JanFP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarBella Nido, Γενικός Διευθυντής at MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear JanFP,

Thank you for the time spent to post this kind review of your recent experience at the MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas.
We are delighted to know that you had an overall enjoyable and memorable stay with us.
Your comments will be definitely passed on to the team.
Thank you once again for choosing our resort and we would be looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

MarBella Nido Hotel-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2021 via mobile

Absolutely stunning hotel. The service and food was some of the best I have ever experienced. Panos and Spiros and the pool bar were amazing and Teo in the main bar. All of staff in the main restaurant for the evening meal were superb! Excellent holiday

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank mattallentennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarBella Nido, Γενικός Διευθυντής at MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear mattallentennis,

Thank you for your review.
It is great to read that you have enjoyed your stay in the MarBella Nido Hotel and value your comments.
On your next visit to the island we will be happy to welcome you again.

Kind regards,

MarBella Nido Hotel-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2020

This was our first visit to Corfu and to find such a wonderful hotel for our stay was just great.

Everything about our stay was fantastic. The easily arranged airport transfer and the refreshing drinks on arrival while waiting for our check-in was just the start. All the staff are just delightful and friendly with nothing being too much trouble. Special mention to Athina in the restaurant(s) and the pool bar "manager", whose name escapes me, who were both wonderful and looked after us The breakfast buffet is varied and plentiful with options for freshly made omelettes and waffles. Dinner is again buffet style and is very good with different dishes every day including a different roast each day and veggie options. There is also an A La Carte restaurant which we ate in twice and all beautifully cooked and presented with the added bonus of, if the weather in kind, being on the reception roof overlooking the sea.

There are golf buggies to take guests around as it is quite a challenge getting around if you are of a "certain age". Going down is fine but up is quite steep. You can call for a buggy from your room or just wait as they are always going around.

There is a spa offering various treatments, so a wonderful relaxing massage just had to be had!

We found nothing not to like. The levels of comfort, great food, the professional and friendly staff who provide fantastic levels of customer care all went to make our stay memorable. So much so that we did something we've never done before, we booked again for 2020 and we can't wait!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank itbod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarBellaN3, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2020

Dear itbod,

Thank you for sharing your glowing review of MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas.
We are delighted to know that you had a relaxing, rewarding and memorable experience with us.
Your kind comments regarding our facilities and services are most rewarding and deeply appreciated.
Indeed, our employees are the greatest asset. Your merits will be passed across the board.
Once again, we thank you for your review and we all look forward to seeing you soon!

Kind regards,

MarBella Nido Hotel-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews