We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveller rating
324
30
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
324
30
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf buggies a la carte pool bar club car breakfast buffet is wonderful hotel overlooking the sea steep hillside the hotel manager nothing is too much trouble already booked for next year amaryllis luxury holiday christina theodore
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 362 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2020

The Marbella Nido is unreal! So beautiful, gorgeous, clean, incredibly kind staff. The beach is lovely. There are golf carts to take you to your room, otherwise it is on a steep hillside. The a-la-carte restaurant is surprisingly amazing, highly recommend! Wish I were there now...

Room tip: Get a room with a private pool!
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GCFDD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarBellaN3, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2020

Dear GCFDD,

Happy New Year!
We thank you for sharing your glowing review of MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas.
We are delighted to know that you had an overall enjoyable and memorable stay with us.
Your kind comments upon our hospitality services are indeed the most valuable reward. The merits will be definitely passed on to the team.
Once again, we thank you for your having stayed with us and we look forward to welcoming you soon.

Kind regards,

MarBella Nido Hotel-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2019

This is a VERY NICE hotel with superior service (a special shout out to Theodore & Yiannis - our club car drivers) and outstanding views of the Adriatic Sea. The suites are spacious, clean and well maintained. Breakfast on the terrace is a picturesque way to start the day. The beach area is nice but it is stony - definitely bring and wear your water socks. Food is only so so and the prices are high.

Room tip: The higher up you go - the better the view
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank jsthelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarBellaN3, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2019

Dear jsthelin,

Thank you for sharing your glowing review of MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas.
We are pleased to read that you had such a rewarding and relaxing holiday experience with us
Your kind comments regarding our hospitality services and facilities are indeed the most valuable reward. All the merits will be definitely passed on to the rest of the team.
We thank you once again for having stayed with us and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Kind regards,

MarBella Nido Hotel-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2019 via mobile

We took a chance when booking as the hotel was not even built (2018)no need to worry at all!
From the moment we arrived at the airport we were truly pampered. If you want a holiday that is blissful and truly tranquil look no further.
We have already booked for next year and can’t wait

UPDATE!
Yes we did visit again and so pleased we did, absolutely perfect in every way.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 611derekw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarBellaN3, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2019

Dear 611derekw,

Thank you for taking the time to post your kind feedback on your recent experience at the MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas.
We are delighted to know that you had another enjoyable and memorable stay with us.
Your kind comments upon our hospitality services are indeed the most valuable reward. The merits will be definitely passed on to the team.
Once again, we thank you for having trusted us for a second time and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Kind regards,

MarBella Nido Hotel-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2019

This was our second visit to Marbella Nido, and as the title suggests, our stay was beyond perfect.

All staff at the hotel are genuinely friendly, attentive and thoughtful to guests’ needs, and nothing is too much trouble. Our room was beautifully made up each day, the food in the buffet restaurant was different each day and delicious, the swimming pool made for very enviable photos and I had a lovely facial treatment in the spa.

There isn't a lot in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. The taverna opposite is really very nice with a huge selection of food. There is also a bus service from just outside that will get to you Corfu Town in around 20 minutes which runs every hour or so, but that's about it. However, this was of no concern to us as the whole point of the holiday was to switch off, recharge and soak up some autumn sun in luxury.

Special mentions must go to the lovely Christina and Athina, who both work at the San Giovanni restaurant. They remembered us from last year and made sure our stay was extra special this year. We were also personally welcomed back by Amaryllis (the hotel manager) on our second evening, which I thought was a lovely touch.

We definitely recommend Marbella Nido to anyone looking for a peaceful escape from normal life and be thoroughly well looked after. We are already planning our return visit!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Yolanda v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarBellaN3, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2019

Dear YolandaM1492,

Thank you for sharing your glowing review of MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas.
It has been a great pleasure and honour to see you again!
We are delighted to know that you had a relaxing, rewarding and memorable experience with us. Your kind comments regarding our facilities and services are most rewarding and deeply appreciated. Indeed, our employees are the greatest asset. Your merits will be passed across the board.
Once again, we thank you for having trusted us and we look forward to seeing you next year.

Kind regards,

MarBella Nido Hotel-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019 via mobile

We have stayed
at many hotels around the world but we have never found staff so genuinely friendly & helpful as at the Nido. We found this hotel to be so peaceful ideal for recharging your batteries. The hotel is built on the side of steep hill giving stunning views. We were lucky enough to have a room 332 high up in the hotel with amazing views & it’s own infinity pool on the balcony. To get around a quick call & a buggy would arrive to whisk you to the restaurant or reception. The restaurant is buffet service with a good selection of high quality food & the staff could not do enough for us. The beach is small & stoney but is well kept with sun beds, parasols & towels provided. Beware of the very busy road you have to cross to get to the beach. The hotel is slightly isolated but there is a bus stop right outside the hotel & a trip into Corfu town is well worth it. We loved everything about this hotel (no kids) & would not hesitate to return.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank DoctorDom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarBellaN3, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Dear DoctorDom,

Thank you for sharing your glowing review of MarBella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas.
We are delighted to know that you had a relaxing, rewarding and memorable experience with us. Your kind comments regarding our facilities and services are most rewarding and deeply appreciated. Indeed, our employees are the greatest asset. Your merits will be passed across the board.
Once again, we thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Kind regards,

MarBella Nido Hotel-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews