We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$219
View deal
Hotels.comUS$219
CheapTicketsUS$219
TravelocityUS$219
Orbitz.comUS$219
FindHotelUS$219
TripadvisorUS$219
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
415
58
16
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
415
58
16
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cottages tennis courts king deluxe room free bikes koi pond get away fire pit my husband and i beautiful grounds recommend this resort whirlpool bath quiche lake michigan breakfast was delicious enjoyed our stay wine tasting two blocks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Had a fantastic time here - this is a fantastic resort/B&B, has a ton of amenities, super close to the beach, and the staff is incredibly accommodating. Highly recommend! Enjoyed the pool, tennis courts, fire pit, life size chess board, free bikes - what more can you ask for???

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank jamesmG6496VC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim Martin , Owner at Victoria Resort Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Thank you for your business and such kind words. Glad you got to use so many of the amenities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Manager accepted expired gift certicate, We thank you.
Booked a quite suite, with jacuzzi tub and sitting room. Room was a cool 64 when we arrived, turn temp to 70 and turned on the fire place. Temp rose, but during the night the heat did not come on, room was 61 at 6:00 AM. Manager was told at breakfast and given permission to check room the second day. We arrived again to 64 temps, fireplace was turned on, & then turned off becasue of electric smell. Were offed a electric heater, refused, due to manager saying things would be better the second night and zone heating would work. Sitting room was not usable due to the cold, and very uncomfortable. Only good benefit was the tub and shower, plenty of HOT water. Breakfast time was changed, to a latter time, which our plans did not accoumdate. Left very cold and frustrated. Asked for 1/2 refund on the second night, they offered BOGO, :(

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 797vickia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim Martin , Owner at Victoria Resort Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear Vicki,
We were happy to apply the old and expired certifcate to your stay and that the in room fireplace warmed the room for you as stated. So glad you enjoyed your first night stay and the yummy breakfast as you told us that morning. The other guests enjoyed the conversation. I enjoyed following up with you over the phone and via e-mail to re-confirm the heat continues to operate correctly as we checked six times over a three day period. We wish you would have called our 24/7 phone number as we could have easily delivered breakfast as we do to accomodate guest wishes. We do not provide refunds when a guest offers not to write a bad review in exachange for a refund. We belieive offering you a complimentary future nigth plus the taking the expired cerftifcate was more than fair. We wish and try to please all our guests. Happy Travels to you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

We had an amazing time celebrating our anniversary. We especially enjoyed the jacuzzi tub and out door gas fire pit. The beach on Lake Michigan is only 500' away and town is a short 4 blocks. The staff was very appreciative and did what ever they could to make our stay fantastic. We will be back.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markfadelyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim Martin , Owner at Victoria Resort Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

So glad you had a Five Star stay and look forward to the next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

The owner and staff are always so warm and welcoming. We rented one of the cabins with a fireplace and absolutely loved it! This is the 5th time staying with them and each time has been very special. Definitely recommended when staying in South Haven!

Room tip: We love the cabins with the fireplaces, but the suites are really beautiful as well!
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BeachRoaming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

Great place, and an even better host! I brought group of 10 to the Victoria after staying there previously, and we were not disappointed. Lots to do in and around South Haven, too. And then there's Lake Michigan. What a great getaway!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews