We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Cabin for a Family or a Couple!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Cedar Creek Lodge...Your Home away from Home!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Cedar Creek Lodge...Your Home away from Home!
Welcome! Spacious Great room with Gas-Log fireplace and TV/Bluray.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Welcome to Cedar Creek Lodge...Your Home away from Home!
Welcome!
Spacious Great room with Gas-Log fireplace and TV/Bluray.
Cedar Creek- View of Great Room from loft - Entry area
Cedar Creek Lodge- The difference is in the details....
Log dining table with seating for 8.
Downstairs Half Bath
Main floor master bedroom with access to back patio.
Private master bath with spa-like amenities.
Master Bath- Separate Shower
Upstairs Loft with Futon and game table
Game table in the loft
Upstairs loft with desk and games
Upstairs full bath with tub/shower combo
Bunk room with Lumberjack theme sleeps 4 singles
Bunkroom
Upstairs bedroom featuring a Queen Bed
Cedar Creek Lodge - A Winter Hideaway!
Christmas at Cedar Creek Lodge. Let us host your holiday gathering.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Saugatuck, Allegan County, Michigan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
smohsenin...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Perfect Cabin for a Family or a Couple!”
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I rented this Cabin from Lori as a weekend get away for my In-Laws whom I work for as well. They absolutely loved it! My mother In-Law said the cabin was spotless, very comfortable, relaxing, well maintained and quiet. Both of my In-Laws stated they would rent this Cabin again. And by hearing this review from them, my wife and I are now looking into this Cabin for ourselves. As for Lori the owner, she was wonderful to deal with. She responded to any question I had within minute via email or text messaging. She gave great recommendations on things to do in the area as well as restaurants. Bottom line, you honestly can not go wrong renting this Cabin! Thank you!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eec420
Dearborn, Michigan
2 reviews
“Thanksgiving Getaway”
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Stayed here for Thanksgiving with my family. It was fantastic! Clean and well stocked. Had Thanksgiving dinner at the Alpenrose in Holland which was great as well. Will definitely stay here again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect get away vacation cabin”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed here with our daughters and grandchildren. It was perfect. Pool was just across the street. It was quiet and very comfortable. It was only a short drive to downtown Saugatuck. So we could relax there without all the traffic of normal tourists. But we could get to downtown within 10 minutes. Short walk to ice cream shop. The kids loved that. Don't have any negative things to say about it. If we go back to Saugatuck, we will certainly be staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMAREZ23
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best Place in Michigan to get away! ”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We loved everything about our cabin! All the amenities were at hand and prepared. We will definitely be booking again with Mrs. Lori. The customer service is
A+ as well, something rare to find! Thank you again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zilha D
1 review
“Cozy”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Great location and so, soooo cozy!!!!!! We loved everything. It seems a little pricy at first, but it's worth every penny!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing