We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for drinks”

Brecon Grille & Pub
Ranked #3 of 46 Restaurants in Saline
Price range: US$5 - US$26
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

We stopped in for a round of drinks. They have a nice variety. We’ve also eating here in the past. Great selection of food and drinks.

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank tonyah5150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2020

I've like most everything I've tried here. Especially the beef tips at happy hour. Sweet potato fries and Reuben are great, too.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank LonelyCowboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2019

Brecon Grille has the best happy hour in Saline. Usually ten craft beers are on tap.
$3 imperial pints (18 oz). Looking forward to the day when Fullers ESB will be back on tap !

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank billybaroo85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

We stopped in for a drink and late afternoon lunch. The martinis were great! The house salad was great! The seafood chowder was great! Reasonably price. Nice atmosphere. Staff was great and friendly!

Date of visit: November 2019
2  Thank Ddrw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2019

We always enjoy our visit to Brecon. We often order off the small plates and they're phenomenal. I had the scallops and my husband had the steak tips tonight. And, like clockwork, the owner stopped by to say hello. If there's a Cheers in Saline, this is it.

Jim and Jaclyn

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jaclynl71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brecon Grille & Pub also viewed

 

Been to Brecon Grille & Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.