We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
An amazing winter morning view!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
An amazing winter morning view!
Deck in afternoon has nice view of lake and river! Kitchen has view of lake and is spacious
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
An amazing winter morning view!
Deck in afternoon has nice view of lake and river!
Kitchen has view of lake and is spacious
Ready for children!
Comfy Bed!
Summer view of our home from the lake.
Livingroom with lake views
Romantic Master Bedroom
Conversation room with fireplace, decorated for Christmas.
Relax in the jetted soaking tub!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Lakeland, Michigan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul T
Stafford
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Loved the rental. Worked well for our family. Plenty room in kitchen, family room, den. Big deck. Nice views of lake. Loved Kayaking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Thank you Rachel, so happy you had a wonderful time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dearborn, MI
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
Thank You Jeni!
We are so happy you and your families had such a great time. We love sharing our home and we are especially pleased when time is taken to write a review. I am sure we will see you and yours again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jan 2016
Hi Lynn,
Thank you~ we will look forward to your next stay here. Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dundee, MI
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jun 2015
Thank you Mary, hope to see you again! Robert & Marian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing