We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Children seen mounted
Living Room
Entrance
The Master Bedroom
Entrance to Serenity
Ground floor
Second floor
Clubhouse
Community pool
Jacuzzi
Gaming machines
Gym
Gym
Gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Olav H
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Stayed at this new and stylish townhome for 1 week "getaway" holiday. The place was just perfect, the house looks new and modern and has litterly all you need to have a great holiday. The condition of the home, and the quality of the interiour was perfect! The home is modern and there was more than enough of all we needed, like towels, linen ect.
The small splashpool on the terrace was perfect to cool down after a long day shopping and parking. There is also a large comunity pool just a few minutes walk away, and the gym was great in the morning.
The home is located in a residential area, and it had no traffic true the area. Even if it was not a gated comunity it feels safe and is really quiet in the area.
The location is perfect for the parks, and the shoppingareas of Orlando, everything we went to was just about 20 minutes away, and grocery and resturants was just a few minuttes away.
We will definetly come back to this great home, and next time we will bring our family as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The perfect condition and the quality of the home
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We try our best to keep the house clean, fresh and modern. Hope to see you and your family back with us soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nida43
Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
“Orlando vacation”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We are retirees and decided to extend our vacation from Marco Island to Orlando. We had been in touch with Rune, the owner, for months. He couldn't have been more accommodating and gracious. The townhouse is a corner unit and private. The inside was very clean and nicely decorated. Everything looked new. It's close to all Orlando attractions and main highways. We highly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It's spacious, clean and beautifully decorated
Liked least: The upstairs bedroom could have used sun blocking drapes. It gets very hot in the morning
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Dears,
Thank you for the kind words. We are doing our best to help our guests so they can have a wonderfull holiday.

Best regards
Rune
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kjetil N
Stavanger
1 review
“We will be back”
Reviewed 6 November 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed at this wonderful house for three weeks this summer.

We enjoyed the private pool on hot afternoons, and the kids loved the clubhouse where you can find another and bigger pool, video games and a small gym.

Most of Orlando attractions and outlets/malls can be reached within a appr 30 minutes drive.

We enjoyed our stay so much that we have already booked another holiday at this house.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2015
Dears,
Thank you for your kind words. We are are glad you all had a good time and look forward to have you as our guests again.
Thank you for booking your next holiday.

Bestr regards
Rune
owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas D
Stavanger, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceeded our expectations!”
Reviewed 1 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Clean and spacious home with elegant decor. The aircondition ran quietly and we slept in the most comfortable bed. The house seems bigger than shown in the pictures. We couldn´t think of anything this house was missing.
We enjoyed spending time in kitchenarea and preparing snacks and meals. There are all thinkable appliances including blender, coffeemaker, microwave etc. At first we had some difficulties using the oven, but found the solution in a folder where all usermanuals were kept.
Nice and quiet area, but also many things to do in the nearby surroundings. Many nice restaurants and places to eat. Close to supermarkets.
We didn´t visit any themeparks, but with the house situated in the "middle" of Florida, we visited both coasts. We took an airboat safari in Homosassa where we saw dolphins, manatees and many birds and had a delicious crab lunch at The Freezer. We also drove 30 minutes to the Outlet shops on Vineland Avenue.
When we left the house and continued our vacation in Miami we realized we had forgotten some items at the house. The rental agency were very friendly and kept our belongings for us to collect when we returned to Orlando a week later. We appreciated how easy it was to contact them.
We would definitely like to rent this house again soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and spacious. Private little pool at the patio.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2015
Dears,
We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay in our house. You're welcome back again next time you will travel to Orlando.
Our mangement is there for our guests and they was happy to keep your stuff until you was able to collect them again.

Best regards
Rune
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasmineni...
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“This place is amazing !!!!!!!”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I stayed in this townhouse for a week and I did not want to go home. Everything was clean and nice. When I had trouble getting into the place my first night I called the owner and he helped me to get in the house. He was very nice and helpful. The next year when I go back to Florida I am booking this place again. This house was truly a home away from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How nice the house was
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2015
Dears,
Thanks for your kind words about our home and that you had a great time, and sorry for the trouble you got with the doorlock when you arrived.
Welcome back again!

Best regards
Rune
owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing