We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay option next to Disney”
Outside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside
Pool.JPG Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Outside
Pool.JPG
Kitchen
Living
Lounge TV
King Bed
Twin
Queen Bed
Bathroom1
Laundry
Floor Plan
WP Tennis
Clubhouse at Night
Clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great stay option next to Disney”
Reviewed 7 April 2011 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful

The house has every single item you could need. The wi-fi connection is fast and reliable. The 3 rooms are beautiful and very good in size, specially the Master Suite.

The Gated Community is a great place to stay. We felt as it was our second home.

The owner is very pleasant to deal with.

I would stay there again for sure!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham
Reviewed 8 November 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brasil
Reviewed 16 July 2010 for a stay in December 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“good holiday”
Reviewed 28 June 2010 for a stay in April 2010

The complex met our needs and the check-in proceedure with the information from the owners worked well.
There was plenty of room for a family of 4 and the plunge pool was clean and a great hit with the children.
Our only comments would be some kitchen utensils were poor and there were lots of silk/plastic flowers everywhere which just gather dust. The blinds at all the windows were also very dusty. I would advise plastic/silk flowers are thrown away as they pose no benefit to the accommodation, as it is nicely decorated anyway, they just clutter shelves and bedside cabinets.
But otherwise the rest of the house was clean and tidy and we had a great holiday which was extended due to the volcanic ash! The owners were fantastic and permitted us to stay until we could find a flight home. I assume service relates to this and so gave 5 stars.
We would recommend this house and complex for exploring Orlando.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“what you see is what you get”
Reviewed 23 June 2010 for a stay in February 2010

we were a little skeptical about getting a rental house online. However, everything went very smoothly and the Hobson's made the process very easy. The home was exactly what was advertised, down to the Nemo on one of our boys' beds.
The home had plenty of room for my husband and myself and our 3 boys, 2 of which are teens.
Location was great,easy access to everything, but in a quiet out of the way location.
We would highly recommend this home and would use it again for our family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing