We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous home! Plenty of room! Close to...”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Front View Clubhouse (Pool, Gym and Games Room)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Swimming Pool
Front View
Clubhouse (Pool, Gym and Games Room)
Swimming Pool at Clubhouse
Living Area
Dining
Well equipped Kitchen
Master King En Suite with Jacuzzi Bath
En suite Shower
King Room 2
Twin Room 1
Twin Room 2
Family Bathroom
Outdoor Furniture
Gym at Clubhouse
Clubhouse Lounge
Childrens Play Room at Clubhouse
Plan of the Clubhouse
Magic Kingdom, June 2013
Sunset at our place, June 2013
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kristin A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous home! Plenty of room! Close to everything!”
Reviewed 3 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was a great experience! The house looked just like the pictures and was just perfect. There was plenty of room, it never felt crowded and it was nice that everyone could gather together unlike multiple hotel rooms. The club house was great, the play room kept the kids busy and the pool while small is heated and was not crowded. The house was pretty well stocked with everything you could need. We had to make a quick run to walmart for toilet paper, Kleenex, paper towels, napkins, etc but shopping is close by too and really the house had everything else! Also pretty close to the major parks, about 15-20 mins. The owners were also very friendly and easy to work with. It was hard to leave! We will definitely rent this house again in the future if available. The only minor complaint I had was that the entrance to the complex was not well lit and hard to see at night but I think that is because they are still working on the complex.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. You would be very welcome to come and stay in our property again. We are glad that you enjoyed it. Kind Regards Kelly & Hanro Hennig
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 May 2014
Thank you very much for your very kind review and we are really pleased that you enjoyed your time in our house. We hope to welcome you again at our property in the near future.


Kind Regards
Kelly & Hanro Hennig
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shepherdswell, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Having the space to relax after a long day in the parks
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Apr 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we are so glad you enjoyed everything about the house!. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Kelly & Hanro Hennig
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Santiago, Chile
Reviewed 1 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: We have enough bedrooms to fit everybody (6)
Liked least: I would change the mattress of the main room
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jan 2014
Thank you Andres for you kind comments, we are glad you had a nice stay in our villa and we hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind Regards

Kelly & Hanro Hennig
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$95
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing