We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Title says it...Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Villa
The Living Area Another view of the spacious living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Our Villa
The Living Area
Another view of the spacious living area
The Master Bed - King Size for comfort
We are in a quiet cul-de-sac
Our pool
Spacious lanai provides shade through to mid afternoon
Exotic creatures like the sparkling waters of our pool
Bedroom 2 has a queen sized bed
Bedroom 3 has two single beds
PC, printer & high speed internet + wi-fi in the Den
Part of our library
Formal Dining Area
The Glenbrook Clubhouse has lots of amenities you can use during your stay
Chillis do great burgers amongst other things and they are about a mile from the villa near to Lowes.
Waffle House is great for breakfast or lunch and is about a mile from the villa
Your local CVS Pharmacy is a short walk away
Champagne balloon flights are regular visitors
Sandhill cranes are another regular attraction
Call or email us if you have any questions
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
brajermat
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
“Title says it...Fabulous”
Reviewed 30 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

We Booked and went to Fays villa in August, booking was easy and the home was wonderful. All the pictures are acurate and the home was fully stocked with things we needed and well maintained. Our party included myself, my husband, our 3 boys ages 14, 10 and 7 and both of my parents and my mother-in-law. There was plenty of room for all of us and the pool was a lifesaver. We were exhausted after each day at Disney but the boys were still goin, so we could rest while the kids swam.
The only thing that I didn't like was that even in August the pool was too cold for me. I am very cold natured and hate cold water. Even the kids thought it was cold, of course that didn't stop them! I would recommend Fays Villa to all my friends!! Thank you Fay and John...We Loved Our Stay!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roominess, cleanliness, location
Liked least: Pool was too cold
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Thanks for reviewing our villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ronaldski
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Brilliant location, clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 28 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Great booking made easy and hasell free by John.

Villa was well located and easily found. Plenty of room for our family of 6.
Handy for everything.
Will book again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Thanks for reviewing our villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL
Reviewed 19 December 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Dec 2010
Hi Jerry & Family

Many thanks for your kind comments. We appreciate you chosing our villa for your vacation and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Happy Holidays

F&J
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rubiru
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Cosy home”
Reviewed 21 November 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Thr process of booking this villa was easy and efficient with Fay and John. They provide a good welcome pack. The villa is very homey, filled with everything that I think you would need. The house is a nice size with a nice pool. The bedrooms are all very nice, the only problem we found was that the mattress in the main bedroom was a bit lumpy in the middle and found we had to sleep on one half of the bed. The bathrooms are great and have medium sized baths. The kitchen very well equiped and clean, except for a dirty baking tray which had been left in the oven. John and Fay are very generous, providing the little things that you would need when you first arrive, like toilet roll, dishwasher tablets, bathroom soap etc, also use of their wireless internet service. The house is 30mins drive to Universal Studios and International drive, 20 mins to Disney and you pass plenty of supermarkets, restaurants and shopping opportunities on the way to and from the parks, We preferred this to staying in a hotel and would stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2010
Many thanks for your review and for chosing our villa.

Sorry the baking tray got missed.

The mattress was new earlier this year. It is a firm one and sorry you didn't find it confortable.

Fay & John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockprot
Reviewed 14 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Sep 2010
Thanks Dteve and family. Glad to have you back and thanks for recommending us to your colleagues.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing