We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation home”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Florida Breeze

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pamela B
Miramar, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great vacation home”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This home was just as expected. The home was very nice and our family really enjoyed our stay. We will using this management again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2015
Thank you for choosing Loyalty Vacation Homes for your Florida trip! We're so glad you enjoyed staying in Florida Breeze vacation villa! Please keep us in mind for your future trips to Orlando & Disney, as we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Runner1Ox...
Oxford
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great House”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Fab home, close to parks. However, screws on bunk bed loose and an issue with some lights not working. That said, lovely home.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2015
Thank you for staying with Loyalty Vacation Homes! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Florida Breeze. We'll look into the bunk bed screws to insure the safety of future guests and replace burnt out bulbs We hope to see you again on your next Florida vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland
Reviewed 30 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Sep 2012
Dave- So glad to hear you had a great time in Florida Breeze! We hope to hear from you the next time you visit Florida!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“The Florida Breeze is an incredible rental home”
Reviewed 28 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011

The house was better than we imagined. There was plenty of room for the kids and the pool and hot tub were loved by all. I appreciated the fully functional kitchen and all the extra bathrooms. The location was safe and secure and close to all the local attractions. It really allowed us to settle in and relax and enjoy our vacation. My 4 year-old son stiil calls it our Florida house. We will be back again. Thank you all for making our vacation so memorable, fun, and relaxing. The Schneiders

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sterling IL
Reviewed 1 December 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Cleanliness
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing