We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

veryexptr...
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Tired and dated property”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa could be nice the rooms are of a good size and layout is good. the 6 of us fitted very well but 10 would be a squeeze for instance the lounge only sits 5

The down side is that the property has not been maintained

1. Toilets regularly blocked - no plunger provided
2. Kettle didn't work
3. Very dusty - not cleaned properly
4. Waste disposal not working
5. Pool table rotten - unable to play on
6. Football table full of dried puke
7. Airhocky table falling to bits
8. Lots of notices threatening cost to renter for items already broken
9. Toilet with broken flush.
10. Pool net broken
11. Play station - not working
12. Microwave not working properly - turntable didn't turn
13. Property has air conditioning but you are not allowed to run below 75 degrees !!!

Good points

1. Big American fridge
2. Big oven
3. Room sizes
4. Parking for up to 4 cars
5. OK size pool
6. Washing machine and dryer
7. Good water pressure for showers
8. Good quality bed linen

Emerald island is a great resort and makes an ideal Base for all Parks. This villa could be great but only once the owner brings it back to original condition - until this happens I would not recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Hello ?

Thank uu for the review & comments on Emerald Island 2676. We do apologize that you experienced these issues during your stay. We have notified our property manager to look into all. We are surprised to learn of these issues after your stay? Did you contact us while you were here? If so, we would have worked to resolve all issues and/or move you to an alternate accommodations? For over 19 years we have strived to offer excellent service & accommodations so it greatly effects us to receive a not so positive review. Our apologies and we will work on these issues right away. Kind Regards, Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Four Corners hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing