We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exellent vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Drive in - unit on right end
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Drive in - unit on right end
Grounds and Play Area Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Drive in - unit on right end
Grounds and Play Area
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
First Floor Extended Deck
Kitchen
Kitchen
2nd Floor Bedroom  - queen bed
2nd Floor Bedroom - 2 twin beds
Another 2nd Floor Bedroom - 2 twin beds
Vanity in Twin Bed Room
2nd Floor Bath
Lower Level - sitting area
Lower Level - queen bed
Laundry
Heated Outdoor Pool
Lighted Tennis Courts
Golf Course Views
Grounds
Golf Course Views
Sunset Over Little Traverse Bay - From Sunset Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Harbor Springs, Emmet County, Michigan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SevenHill...
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
“Exellent vacation”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We had this trip at Christmas 2015 The condo very comfortable and cozy! Convenient kitchen and dinning room with beautifull dishes @ appliances! I hope we will come back more times

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger...
1 review
“Just right for our family getaway”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We were looking for somewhere to accommodate a family of 8 near enough for a day trip to Mackinaw without the high on-the-water price.
Mark was very easy to work with, sent information on everything we'd need to know and was available for any questions without being intrusive.
The condo is a little bit older, but well maintained and a great price for the location.
The 4 bedrooms worked out well to give everyone a little space. The stock of dishes, towels, blankets, etc. was plenty for our group size.

Even with the slightly cool weather, the pool was a hit with the kids. And the location was tucked back nicely in a quiet area, but still very close to Petoskey State Park and either downtown Petoskey or Harbor Springs.

I would stay here again if we come back to the area!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobile657...
1 review
“This was a great rental for a family with kids.”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Very nicely stocked condo, nice amenities that you don't always see. The kitchen is very well stocked, even has some staples like oil, vinegar, salt pepper, etc. We enjoyed our stay, convenient to everything in the area we wanted to see. We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Although not "on the water", it was very convenient to both Petoskey and Spring Harbor.
Liked least: The condo was great. Traffic......not so much.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandra F
1 review
“Wonderful trip and wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

No complaints! very clean and had everything we needed for a wonderful vacation. Would try to stay longer next time as there are so many things to see and do in the area. Thank you to Mark for all his help and suggestions!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adattoma
Akron, Ohio
1 review
“Very pretty and spacious condo supplied with absolutely everything you need!”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Condo was very nice. Owner was great to deal with and supplied a wealth of information about the area. I recommend this condo to anyone visiting Harbor Springs.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing