We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very relaxing week away!”
other travellers have booked this property
Plenty of room!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Plenty of room!
Springtime from the deck! Heated whirlpool overlooking the lake!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Plenty of room!
Springtime from the deck!
Heated whirlpool overlooking the lake!
All the amenities!
Enjoy the comfort of memory foam after a day of play!
Netflix, 3D TV/player and satellite programming are at your command!
We have everything you need for entertaining!
400 sqft master bedroom with private balcony, vaulted ceiling, walk-in closet & king bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Grand Rapids, Kent County, Michigan

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
patticake...
Grand Rapids
1 review
“Very relaxing week away!”
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Very nice lake house, well kept. Kids had a blast swimming and jumping off the anchored raft. Owner was very responsive, no problems what so ever!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
You're always welcome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leekarasi...
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
“The perfect vacation home”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The house is huge. It has plenty of space to sleep 10 and entertain many more. We had our family reunion over fathers day there and it was very nice for everyone. The boat amenities where a lot of fun. The lake is great for fishing and skiing. The neighborhood is very well kept and friendly and the golf course is less than a block away. Thank you for our best family reunion ever. See you next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
We look forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne P
Troy, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Clean, well equipped lake home”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Everything you need to have a great vacation. The only drawback is parking if you have more than 2 cars. Joe met us and made sure we knew where everything was and how things worked. Great family times!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Anne,
You are great guests and you're always welcome! There is parking at the lakefront home lot for three cars or two large SUV's. There is additional parking on the private road only a five minute walk away. We hope to see you again!
Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing