We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crown Metropol Perth(Burswood)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crown Towers Perth(Burswood)(Great Value!)
US$251
US$235
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flag Motor Lodge(Rivervale)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$88
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Burswood Home(Burswood)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1 050)
Filter reviews
1 051 results
Traveller rating
346
402
199
67
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
346
402
199
67
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmacaroonscar parkon arrivalfree parkingsparkling winewould stay againroom servicespa suitebuffet breakfastcomfy bedone night staycasino complexmini barupon checkstaff memberrestaurants and barscredit card
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1 051 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018

We love to come here if we have only a night or two. There is enough to do and experience and a place for a good nights rest. We love the room service, the amenities and the shows. The food is delicious.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank 28worldtraveller36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the Promenade so could attend a function. Was greeted by a very chatty receptionist, check in quick and easy.
The hotel reception area looks inviting if a little small compared to the Tower and Metropole, however the price was good.
When walking in the corridors, I noticed it being dark and in need of updating. The room we had was of. A good size with a very comfortable Queen bed, there were toiletries and after a quick call we managed to get a shaving and dental kit, very nice.
Overall the room was modern and clean, the carpet is a little busy and the window out made you feel a little claustrophobic. The AC worked but the room wasn’t as cold as out in the corridor.
The bathroom was clean but can see that a remodel is due, the bath would be better replace by a walk in shower.
We had been provided with one bottle of water which is strange, normally 2 are given. Checking out was straight forward and the receptionist was good.
Overall a good experience, I would consider the hotel again if I was needing to go to an event at Crown but also would compare the price to the Towers and Metropole.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Brian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Great location, very clean and decent size rooms, if you want to save money by avoiding Crown Towers this is a good alternative as it’s pretty much part of the same complex and everything is a short walking distance

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Murat D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Variety of Restaurants Bars as well as Casino , Room was Awesome , Mini Bar wasn't working properly , Notified reception Maintenance came within 10 minutes replaced with a new Mini Bar Awesome Service Job Well Done
Would defintley stay again

Room Tip: Great Rooms Very Helpful & Friendly Staff
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

My husband booked a room for our 10th anniversary.
Included valet parking. We have a 4wd drive so the car was out in the weather over night after being told it would be put away later that night.
On arrival we were offered an upgrade on our room for an extra $100 of which we said no thank you. When we got to our room we discovered it was a twin share ‍♀️ with two small beds! Happy anniversary you get a bed each
They had a bottle of bubbles on ice waiting in the room and a nice card saying happy anniversary!
Rooms are nice clean and pleasant but I still can’t get over the fact we had two beds. I feel the staff should have explained the room better when booking! Clearly they knew it was an anniversary (10 years not 50).

Breakfast was a basic buffet, staff were lovely and food was really nice.

I walk away this morning with a negative feeling after a bad nights sleep squeezed into a small bed.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownHotelsGM, General Manager at Crown Promenade Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Laura B,

Thank you for your review.

I was disappointed to learn that your stay did not meet your expectations, particularly your room allocation.

I believe my colleague has since been in touch with you and resolved the matter to your satisfaction.

We certainly hope to see you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Anthony Mauro
Rooms Division Manager
Crown Promenade Perth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews