We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/01
Expedia.com
US$122
US$118
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/01
Priceline
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/31
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$118
FindHotelUS$122
TravelocityUS$118
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
359
175
52
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
359
175
52
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner williams college continental breakfast long trail bagels north adams appalachian trail queen bed rooms are small great place to stay stay there again family run mass moca flat screen tv nice owners convenient location comfortable beds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Clean and tastefully updated room. Excellent hot water pressure. Convenient location. Owners were very accommodating and attentive. I am a thru hiker and the hotel was an oasis after a very hot day. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank deet l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hello John, thank you very much for your positive feedback and for supporting our small, family run business. Good luck with your adventure. Happy Trails. Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2021

Rocky called me early in the day to find out when we would be arriving so he could have the room cooled down. Room was clean, cool and everything we expected. Rocky also gave great recommendations for dinner and breakfast that we took advantage of. Just a friendly experience!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank williamlC6331TP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hello William, we are very thrilled to know that you were happy with your stay with us. Your comfort is our top priority and we do our best to make it happen. I am glad that you were able to take advantage of our recommendations. Thank you for supporting our small, family run business. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2021 via mobile

I stopped at the Inn late last night to see if they had a room. I was pleasantly surprised to find they had one room left. The owner was very cordial and helpful. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank GordonS513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2021

We were referred here by another motel on a busy weekend night. The experience and the room were excellent. This is an older-type motel that stresses cleanliness and comfort. The host was very helpful with recommending places to dine and visit.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2021 via mobile

Highly recommended. I was in the area for some hiking and sightseeing. Clean, comfortable, quiet room. Rocky was a friendly and fantastic host who found time to hang out with us on the deck and gave us some great tips on where to eat (Renee's for a tasty breakfast). He and his wife do an excellent job running the motel.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Joshua-Watson3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews