We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$146
US$111
View deal
SAVE US$35
Free cancellation until 21/06/20
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$146
US$111
View deal
SAVE US$35
Free cancellation until 21/06/20
Hotels.com
US$146
US$111
View deal
SAVE US$35
Free cancellation until 21/06/20
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$111
FindHotelUS$117
Trip.comUS$146
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
343
173
52
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
343
173
52
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner williams college continental breakfast long trail bagels north adams appalachian trail queen bed rooms are small great place to stay stay there again family run mass moca flat screen tv nice owners convenient location comfortable beds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

Comfortable rooms very nice owners very clean place great place to bring kids come by your self for time away grounds are very pretty very well maintained quiet area shopping near by and great view of the mountains

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Chrissydoll8711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Hello Chrissy, thank you very much for your positive feedback and for supporting our small, family run business. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

Very nice clean rooms owners are very nice great place to stay for weekends or even if you are new to the area nice quiet area I will definitely stay again big rooms is also a plus also a good place to bring kids

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 94annmarieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Hello Annmarie, thank you very much for your positive feedback and for supporting our small, family run business. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

Very nice place quiet clean the owners are very nice very good rooms nice beds lots of room to move around good place to bring your kids perfect for weekends or moving to the area or just saying one night

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank edwardhM2251HS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Hello Edward, thank you very much for your positive feedback and for supporting our small, family run business. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

A decent walk or a one fast drive to the center of town, and across the street from a nice co-op grocery. Najma and Rocky were warm and attentive hosts. Our room was very small but seemed to have everything - a nice desk and chair, a space for a yoga mat, a perfect little kitchen set-up and a clean and nice bathroom.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laureno496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Hello Lauren, we are thrilled to know that you were happy with our hospitality and were able to take advantage of our convenient location. Thank you very much for providing us with the opportunity to serve you and looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021 via mobile

This was the 4 time my family and i stayed at the Williamstown motel. Each time are stay was enjoyable. The room was clean warm and comfortable. We enjoy that Rocky puts us in the same room every time we want to have break from are daily routine. We look forward to future stays.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank joshandterri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2021

Hello Terry, thank you very much for your positive feedback and for being our loyal guest. It's always a pleasure to have you and your family with us. We will be looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews