We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$155
Expedia.comUS$155
PricelineUS$155
FindHotelUS$155
Orbitz.comUS$155
TravelocityUS$155
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
597 results
Traveller rating
350
174
52
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
350
174
52
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner williams college continental breakfast long trail bagels north adams appalachian trail queen bed rooms are small great place to stay stay there again family run mass moca flat screen tv nice owners convenient location comfortable beds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 597 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay. Rocky and Najma were welcoming and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay. We were traveling with our dog so it was great to find a place that would accommodate him. Rocky said he’d make sure our room was nice and warm when we arrived and that it was. We would stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 340kristay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Hello Krista, thank you very much for your valuable feedback and we are thrilled to know that you were happy with our hospitality during your stay with us. We will be looking forward to welcoming you again next time and score a 5 star review. Thanks again for supporting our small, family run business. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Not a 5 star hotel but a well kept simple motel. Comfortable and clean in a convenient location.

Very friendly staff w/ contactless COVID protocol. February is not pool season and many questions bellow are not relevant.

I would stay there again

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Service
Thank 653kaym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Hello Guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback and for supporting our small, family run business. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

From the moment I arrived at the Williamstown Motel, Najma and Rocky made me feel welcome and comfortable. The room was large, comfortable, and quiet, with lovely light. They managed to meet all Covid-related safety guidelines while also making me feel taken care of, which was quite an accomplishment. Every request was met with gracious accommodation. For example, I expressed concern about whether the motel wireless internet would be strong enough for video meetings. Najma and Rocky ensured I would be in a room with a particularly strong signal and I had no problems at all. They also followed up to be sure I had everything I needed. I was so impressed!
The motel is in a convenient location with easy accessibility to a lovely small natural grocery across the street, and other amenities close by. I would recommend the Williamstown Motel to anyone needing a quiet, comfortable resting place when visiting or traveling through Williamstown.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Service
Thank MelodiousFisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Hello Melody, thank you so much for your detailed and valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you had a positive experience staying with us. Once again thank you for supporting our small, family run business and looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021 via mobile

Exceeded expectations: we wanted a reasonably priced dog friendly room for one night. Exceptionally clean, basic room was large and well appointed. Proprietor very friendly, solicitous,
and welcoming. Cheerfully accommodated our oversized vehicle. We would stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Hello Carol, thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to know that you were happy with our hospitality and clean accommodations. Our dedicated staff works really hard to make sure our guests have safe and comfortable stay. Thanks once again for supporting our small, family run business and looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

My wife and I visited Williamstown for a getaway and stayed at the Williamstown Motel for our fourth stay in 6 months. Rocky and Naj provide a wonderful, affordable clean, and safe place to stay while visiting. We use the motel as a base to go out and see the area and explore the nearby towns. It is always great to come back at the end of our exploring to such a comfortable room. And Rocky always makes sure your needs are taken care of. I highly recommend a stay here at the Williamstown Motel anytime you are in the area. You will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank peteroG2308VQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Hello Peter, it's always a pleasure to have you and Donna with us. It was so good to know that you both had yet an another comfortable and happy stay. Thank you for supporting our small, family run business and looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews