We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/01
Expedia.com
US$118
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/01
Trip.com
US$122
US$115
View deal
PricelineUS$122
Hotels.comUS$118
CheapTicketsUS$118
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
359
175
52
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
359
175
52
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner williams college continental breakfast long trail bagels north adams appalachian trail queen bed rooms are small great place to stay stay there again family run mass moca flat screen tv nice owners convenient location comfortable beds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2021

My wife and I visited Williamstown for a getaway and stayed at the Williamstown Motel for our fourth stay in 6 months. Rocky and Naj provide a wonderful, affordable clean, and safe place to stay while visiting. We use the motel as a base to go out and see the area and explore the nearby towns. It is always great to come back at the end of our exploring to such a comfortable room. And Rocky always makes sure your needs are taken care of. I highly recommend a stay here at the Williamstown Motel anytime you are in the area. You will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank peteroG2308VQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Hello Peter, it's always a pleasure to have you and Donna with us. It was so good to know that you both had yet an another comfortable and happy stay. Thank you for supporting our small, family run business and looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

Was on the road through the Berkshires and needed a stay at a quiet motel, but was hoping for a little comfort and quality too. Found that at the Williamstown motel, just twenty minutes west of North Adams and just outside the village center at Williamstown. Rocky runs the place, and he is as kind as he is helpful. The rates are exactly right, a good deal for the quality and comfort.... do stop here!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dscrews20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Hello David, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad to know that you were happy with your stay with us and able to take advantage of our convenient location. Thank you for supporting our small, family run business and looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2021 via mobile

My friend and I stayed here for just short of two weeks. To our surprise, we’re emerging from our stay with our sanities more or less intact and our pockets not entirely empty. We credit this largely to Rocky and his family for being great motel owners of a great motel. Rocky is especially attending, caring, and eager to help. We will surly be back and recommend to anyone looking to stay in the Williamstown area!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lidacool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2021

Hello Lida, thank you very much for your wonderful review and we are so thrilled to know that you guys were happy with our hospitality. It was our pleasure to have you both as our guest. Thank you once again for supporting our small, family run business and looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2021 via mobile

I stayed there over a weekend. They were so nice and helpful. I loved the room. It's very clean and comfortable. I love the old motel style. I recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay when in the area.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank roxanes759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2021

Hello Roxane, thank you very much for your positive feedback and for supporting our small, family run business. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2021

My partner and I decided to take a little Covid anniversary and found this motel online, and were we glad that we did. It was clean, neat and the host was incredibly friendly and welcoming. We were toasty warm and really enjoyed our stay. I highly recommend this wonderful little motel and looking forward to our next visit there.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank reticulist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2021

Hello Steven, thank you so much for your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a pleasant experience staying with us. Can't wait to welcoming you again in the future. In the meantime, please stay safe and healthy. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews