We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$133
PricelineUS$133
Hotels.comUS$133
TravelocityUS$133
Orbitz.comUS$133
CheapTicketsUS$133
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (635)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveller rating
381
182
52
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
381
182
52
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner williams college continental breakfast long trail bagels north adams appalachian trail queen bed rooms are small great place to stay stay there again family run mass moca flat screen tv nice owners convenient location comfortable beds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 636 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2021

My partner and I decided to take a little Covid anniversary and found this motel online, and were we glad that we did. It was clean, neat and the host was incredibly friendly and welcoming. We were toasty warm and really enjoyed our stay. I highly recommend this wonderful little motel and looking forward to our next visit there.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank reticulist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2021

Hello Steven, thank you so much for your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a pleasant experience staying with us. Can't wait to welcoming you again in the future. In the meantime, please stay safe and healthy. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2020 via mobile

We really enjoy staying at the Williamstown Motel! This was our second time staying and it was for a longer time. The rooms are always very clean and the service was excellent! You will love Rocky & Najma who treat their guest’s very awesome!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DougandHolly7585
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2020

Hello Doug and Holly, thank you very much for your positive feedback and for supporting our small, family run business. We would be looking forward to welcoming you soon again. In the meantime, stay safe and healthy. Merry Christmas and a very happy New Year. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2020

Great service and nice little rooms. Rocky is a gem -- very helpful and available for questions anytime -- and the rooms are clean and cozy. It snowed both days we were there and the rooms were extra warm! Very pleasant experience.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kater893
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2020

Hello Kate, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are very happy to know that you had a pleasant experience staying with us. Thanks for supporting our small, family run business and looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Have a merry Christmas and a very happy New Year. Stay safe and healthy. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2020

This is the motel to stay at when visiting the Berkshires. Even during this tough time, Rocky made the stay very pleasant. The rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable. Rocky has taken the time over the last year to do many upgrades to a already great place to stay. Looking forward to next year.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank O8458ZDbobm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2020

Hello Bob, thank you very much for providing us with yet an another opportunity to serve you with our hospitality and for being our loyal guest for years. You are right, we have been doing a lot of renovations including a massive insulation of the buildings, painting, new roof, new commercial gutters, etc. around the property this year and utilizing this slow time/year due to the pandemic. Hopefully, we will done and over with pandemic by spring and will be ready to rock-n-roll. In the meantime, please stay safe and healthy. Have a merry Christmas and happy New Year! Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2020 via mobile

Rocky the manager was extremely courteous and helpful as we made our way toward the motel after a long drive. He made sure the room was impeccable and heated and will all the necessary items. The bed was spotless and comfortable. He brought us ice and made sure we were happy and comfortable. He also suggested a couple of places to eat in williamstown. This was a very positive experience for us. Highly recommend this motel.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Coucou5895
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocky Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2020

Hello Corinne, thank you very much for your feedback. We are extremely thrilled to know that you had a positive experience staying with us. Our entire staff works really hard to provide our guests with clean, cozy and comfortable accommodations. Thanks once again for supporting our small, family run business and looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Stay safe and healthy. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews