We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Howard Johnson by Wyndham Cape Cod Area(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tidewater Inn(West Yarmouth)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$103
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yarmouth Resort(West Yarmouth)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$99
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mariner Motor Lodge(West Yarmouth)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$214
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town N Country Family Resort(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$122
US$111
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Cod Family Resort(West Yarmouth)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$233
US$226
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hunters Green Motel(West Yarmouth)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$125
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayside Resort Hotel(West Yarmouth)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
54
72
60
37
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
72
60
37
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanroom smelled a bitappeared brand newtv channelsinstant oatmealcape codjfk memorialplenty of hot watermicrowave and refrigeratordirty towelsflat screenindoor poolfree wifihyannis areanice jobquiet at nightworked great
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel itself was good room clean beds were good one thing was wrong with room when we got to room a cleaning brush was in toilet stay away from there breakfast it was terrible mi staff there to help guests toasters and mini oven didn’t work food was not replenished when it was empty and coffee was terrible hotel says breakfast included with room I would opt out of breakfast and get better room rate a lot of places one can get a decent reasonable breakfast finally our key cards did not work had to keep going to office to get them reactivated

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank suie15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Jay and Ken, the front desk managers were the most gracious of hosts. Our flights were severely delayed and the season hasn’t hit yet... and yet Ken was waiting at 3:30am with keys waiting and we swiftly went to our room. The hotel was newly renovated. The beds were incredibly nice and felt brand new. The amenities were sparkling clean and the linen felt like fresh from your mothers dryer. Breakfast area was spotless and filled with a mix of super healthy choices. The over all property was very nice and spacious!! Warm and welcoming hospitality.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms were definitely clean, and smelled fresh, also subtly updated (flat screen tv and channels always helps with kids, presentable showers, New beds ,etc.) Free plentiful continental breakfast was nice, but best of all wad the staff. Jay was awesome, and I will for sure stay there again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank palangas08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Marvelous price range, great location, very friendly and family oriented. The mattresses are phenomenal after a busy day and lastly I felt safe and secure in a great room.
The staff are very professional with a smile every time. The rooms were cleaned early and well done; generous with towels too. Easy to get to your car and safe location, well lit. Easy to get to breakfast room and surprisingly good!
I will return again and recommend the place. Yes, as you drive around you'll see what looks like better places but the Value at this particular Quality Inn and the management make it worth it.

Room Tip: Close your eyes and pick, each room is great!
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

Stayed 1 night for a family get together. Due to weather I arrived early and the man behind the counter let me check in early and was very friendly. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Very basic breakfast not to much variety. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank whalers25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews