We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
17
7
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
7
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night stay other guests room was clean location pool cape
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

My husband and I had three days to plan vacation after having to cancel our original vacation. After a lot of research my husband found this well priced hotel in West Dennis. I was slightly considered because of the price that it wasn’t going to be a decent hotel but I was wrong. The owner is a super nice guy. He even switched our room when we had a minor issue that wasn’t a big deal at all. The rooms are cleaned on a daily basis which is really nice. When we return to Cape Cod we will definitely look at staying here again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank dnmcelh9110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

We just needed a quick overnight stay and was pleasantly surprised by the value here. Doesn't look like much from the outside, it's a bit dated like most seaside hotels & motels on the Cape; but walking into the room was a great surprise - the bed looked fresh & clean with crisp ultra white sheets. The bathroom was tiny and has some paint peeling. But the vanity outside the bathroom is great for two people getting dressed at the same time. For a one night stay - or if you don't plan to spend much time in the room, this is a great value!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Connie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

We were planning on spending a few days on Cape Cod and didn’t expect to spend much time in the hotel, so we were looking for a low-cost option and found this hotel. It is in a GREAT location just outside of the high traffic touristy area were and we were pleasantly surprised at how clean the room was. Had a king bed that was in good shape and comfortable and not any noise through the walls. There is a pool that is older but well maintained and clean, so it was nice to jump in after a hot day at the beach. For the price, location and cleanliness I would say it was a very good deal that exceeded our expectations, so we would stay here again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jimmajsak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

for the price we paid, it was a great stay. my wife , who is very picky, loved the place and cleanliness of the this little hotel in the middle of town of west Dennis. easily accessible and close to all.

Room Tip: choose the second floor rooms , if you can.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Behdad David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

The property is well maintained, rooms very clean, and even though the hotel was full, we did not hear another guest. The owners carried our luggage to our room when we arrived and carried it back to our car when we checked out. The location is great too. We will definitely be coming back.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kimmE7732ET
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews