We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good time.”

Review of 11 Almy Ave

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with wood floors
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living room with wood floors
Kitchen with tile flooring
Twin Trundles, bedroom on 2nd floor
2nd view of bedroom with 2 twins
Queen Bedroom on first fllor
Queen bedroom on2nd floor
Back yard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sandwich, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
881Sunwor...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Good time.”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It was great to spend a week in this lovely home. I just wish (1) the outside shower was enclosed (2) the check out time was not so stringent since we had to clean the house so no one was coming in early to clean and (3) the fence was replaced/taken down as the posts were rotting and it was a safety issue. The overhead fans and the smell of the ocean was fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tcip44
Valencia, Spain
1 review
“11 Almey Ct.”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Spent a week in Sandwich, MA at the above address in August. Had the most wonderful time. The Home is lovely, inviting, close to the ocean and very accesible to most everything we needed. I would absolutely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
630kerrie
Santa Clarita, California
2 reviews
“Lovely cape cod home 2 blocks from the ocean”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in May 2016

This was not my first time staying in this home in Sandwich. We've been back a few times because the home is clean and well appointed, and we love being near the ocean. There are 3 bedrooms and 2 baths. One of the bedrooms has a large area that can also fit an inflatable mattress. It is located just a couple of streets from the ocean and the area is great for walking. There are also several restaurants and things to do close by... The neighborhood is quiet and charming. Highly recommend this home for a relaxing getaway!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester, Massachusetts
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the house
Liked least: rocky beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Winthrop Mass
Reviewed 5 May 2013 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing