We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice large house”

Review of 86 Town Neck Rd

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Kitchen
Dining area
Living room
1st floor den for extra guest sleeping
Bedroom with queen bed
Bedroom with double bed
Bedroom with 2 twins
1st Floor Bathroom w/ Laundry
2nd Floor Full Bath w/ Tub
2nd Floor Full Bath w/ Tub
Backyard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sandwich, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Augustine...
1 review
“Nice large house”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

House was the perfect size for our family of 8. Beach was ok but very rocky. Backyard was nice but had a few potential hazards for small children. It would have been nice if the house had a weekly cleaner, it was dirty and we had to spend a few hours moping and vacuuming. For the price it was worth it. I would probably go back there again although it is currently for sale.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 14 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Room/location
Liked least: Refrigerator/parking
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Phoenix
Reviewed 20 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ma
Reviewed 14 August 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ma
Reviewed 30 November 2008 for a stay in August 2008
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing