We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect beach house”
other travellers have booked this property
Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front
View from kitchen deck Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Front
View from kitchen deck
Kitchen
Dining
view of family room from kitchen
Master - queen
large 2nd bedroom has king size bed and pull out coach
3rd bedroom - bunks are now apart - 2 twins
4th bedroom with 2 twin beds
huge basement with dvd
Screened in porch (below open porch)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Sagamore Beach, Bourne, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
pmartinez...
Secaucus, New Jersey
1 review
“The perfect beach house”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This home was exquisite! It had every possible comfort away from home. The owner (Tanya) let us bring our small dog to stay with us and was so accommodating. We even spoke to her dad who takes care of the house while she's away. Lots of great times and pics on the beach. whether it was watching the sun set or watching it rise while kayaking. it was a wonderful experience with our family. We will be back for more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cold Spring Harbor, New York
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Deena R
Albany, New York, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful home with awesome ocean view.”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Everything about this property was simply perfect. The neighborhood is quiet but only a few minutes' drive to stores and activities. And the beach is a very short walk around the corner. The house itself is beautiful and spacious enough for a large group but comfortable for a small family as well. The owner has provided every amenity you could ask for. We really only needed to bring our clothes! We will definitely be staying at this property again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelS31...
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing