We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First visit, won’t be the last”

Fanizzi’s Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 108 Restaurants in Provincetown
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View details, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Open year-round and daily! Fanizzi's offers a casual waterfront dining for absolutely any occasion at absolutely any time. Owner Paul Fanizzi has mastered the art of the eclectic menu, offering everything from Cape seafood classics to fresh salads to elegant, international entrees to burgers and great comfort foods. Make it a moonlit date or stop in for lunch - we'll see you at Fanizzi's! Lunch 11:30 to 3:30 and Dinner 4:00 pm until close. Gluten Free Options Available. Thanksgiving and Christmas.
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

The staff were friendly and welcoming, the food was delicious and the view of the ocean was out of this world

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Brenda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1 734)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 1 734 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2021 via mobile

We enjoyed a great lunch and cocktails at Fanizzis! Vanya took excellent care of us, prompt service, excellent food and phenomenal views.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank _karenstevens320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2020 via mobile

Lunch stop today and we were very happy. View was fantastic and the service and good were excellent. The lobster roll had a very good amount of meat with a nice light sauce. Very COVID safe too.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank DMAtractorlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2020

We just went this weekend 5 of us. Food was excellent. Waitress was good but she was moving us right along. Restaurant was empty. Left her a good tip but she was rushing us so the could leave for the night.

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank nancy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2020 via mobile

This place was conveniently located next to the place we were staying at and only a 10-15min walk from the center. Had beautiful views when dining since it’s on the waterfront. The food was delicious, especially the desserts. We had the fried Mac n cheese bites for N appetizer, steak tips and fried clams for our entree. For dessert the molten lava cake and the bread pudding were amazing. Our waiter was excellent with his upbeat personality and made it a pleasure to eat there. Would recommend.

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank Kgiggles321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fanizzi’s Restaurant also viewed

Provincetown, Cape Cod
 
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 

Been to Fanizzi’s Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.