We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great place to poke through

Awesome place to look around mix of older antiques and those that people have fixed up and painted... read more

Reviewed 12 August 2018
ecurranrx
,
Boston, Massachusetts
via mobile
Nice place to spend a few weekend hours

I'm not a serious antiquer so I can't speak to that aspect, but the selection of items for random... read more

Reviewed 4 December 2017
761joycea
,
Concord, New Hampshire
Read all 20 reviews
  
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
10
7
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
7
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews antique mall design center canal street two floors something for everyone antiques items elevator furniture finds deals booth shop jewelry
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Had been wanting to visit this place for a while. Stopped in on a Thursday and it wasn't very busy. Lots of antiques and interesting things to see. Prices were fairly reasonable, didn't end up buying very much so didn't try dickering. Also checked out the design center that is in another building across the parking lot. It was fun to look around and see what they had, it takes a while to get through it all. Some nice items to be found, it was worth the trip.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Al H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Enjoyed the large mill floors filled with stuff. Always fun to look. It was nice to see a large line at the check out. Always find something not really needed. Can take a long time to walk thru to see everything. Had some free snacks along the way too, such as coffee and donuts. We traveled 1 hr 45 mins. Good day out.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank MercJK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

Definitely worth the trip. Off street parking, & right off Rt. 495. Has a little of everything, for everyone!

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

So I decided to take the 1.5 hour drive to check this place out that had 4 floors and over 100 vendors. Once I got there it was kinda 4 floors and over 75 vendors. The first floor sucks you in to see more, we'll the remaining floors had "shabby chic" furniture. I don't care for that, especially since it is not refinishing back to its original luster, but putting on a flat black crappy finish over a piece of maple or oak. Don't waste your time. The few antiques were a bit pricey and common place.

Date of experience: February 2017
3  Thank Janice L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Several floors of various antiques can be found here. Easy to get to just minutes off route 495. Easy to find some great deals or furniture. Something for everyone.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Dariolaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews