We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (661)
Filter reviews
661 results
Traveller rating
369
190
64
24
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
369
190
64
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car dealership off the highway front desk room was clean complimentary breakfast new hampshire business center short drive nice hotel nice stay would definitely stay here again indoor pool fresh fruit fitness center business trip convenient location maine
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 661 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Hotel was clean and the staff wss extremely accommodating. I love the Hilton honors program and would defiantly recommend it. I used the meeting room and a guest room. I was satisfied with both and the price was better than reasonable.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank PassTJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhaskar J, General Manager at Hampton Inn Haverhill, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hello PassTJ,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that we did manage to live up to your expectations, I shall share this review with my team.
Looking forward to serve you again in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

The hotel was nice. Nothing really fancy in the rooms but the bed was confortable and it was really dark with the curtains closed even during daytime. Service was great and breakfast was way better than the average complimentary hotel breakfast. Well located near the highway exit with everything you need in walking distance.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mbouti945302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Excellent location, clean and friendly. Service was excellent. The use of the business center for our business purposes was an excellent feature. Would recommend to anyone traveling in the area. Close to our business meetibg

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Josue L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Rooms nice and clean and large. Great breakfast. Nice looking pool although didnot use. Its a little difficult to find and not a lot of things to do nearby. We did have an issue with poor wifi but might have been our room position

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank treetrippers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

This hotel was just the right stopping point for us as it was half way from our vacation spot to our home. It was clean, quiet, close to a place to eat and a good value. T was also easy on and easy off the highway, so we were on our way the next morning.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhaskar J, General Manager at Hampton Inn Haverhill, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Hello Karen,
Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel!
Your valued feedback is of utmost importance to us in providing all our guest with a pleasant stay. My team will be glad when I share your views with them.
Looking forward to serve you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews