We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Amenities and Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View Cape Cod Style
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View Cape Cod Style
Living Room 1 Living Room 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Front View Cape Cod Style
Living Room 1
Living Room 2
Kitchen
Dining Room
Deck
Laundry Room
Upstairs Bedroom Right
Upstairs Bedroom Right Queen
Upstairs Bedroom Left
Upstairs Bedroom Left
Backyard with new shower
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Harwich, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Marianne...
1 review
“Perfect Amenities and Location”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This Harwich house was just was my family of three needed. Each member of my family had their own room with small air conditioner for those muggy nights. The house is a stone's throw away from the Cape Cod bike trail, which we enjoyed daily. The trail is busy at times, but people usually are friendly and stay to the right. We experienced numerous beaches because my teenagers wanted to find the one with the best waves. Nauset Beach was a hit with killer waves for boogey boarding. Upon returning from the beach, we'd use the clean outdoor shower and of course, grill for dinner. Loved eating outside on back deck as well. We will definitely be returning next year!

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda W
Keystone Heights, Florida
2 reviews
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This house is situated on a quiet street and has all the amenities of home. The outdoor shower was great and has a surprise! We liked the central location and easily accesssed Arnold’s Seafood, beaches, and the Cape Rep Theater where we saw How I became a Pirate on a rainy day.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoveTrave...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful family stay in a great location to explore Cape Cod”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay. The owners equip the home superbly and were in contact to ensure everything went well. Ideally located on the cape cod bike trail, with a bike hire shop a few mins walk away. Whether it's the beaches, the whale watching or a trip to one of the islands, everything is only a short drive away. Our children are 14 and 11 and the home catered for them superbly. So much better than a hotel stay. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Thank you Linda. Happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation and our home was all that you expected. Hope you become a Return Customer.
Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly B
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would definitely stay here again!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time to Cape Cod and we had no idea where to stay, so I turned to TripAdvisor, found this vacation rental and booked it hoping for the best. We were very pleased with our choice and I would definitely stay here again. The house was nice and clean and had everything that you would need for a home away from home. You have to bring your own sheets, pillows and towels, but I was okay with that, I'm kind of weird about using someone else's anyway. The location was perfect, right on the Cape Cod Rail Trail that we used every day for our morning walks. We took one day and rode the whole trail on a bike that we rented from a place right down the street and had a blast. We stopped along the way at Arnold's for lunch (I highly recommend it) and at the end of the trail, if you go up the parking lot and turn right on the street and ride for just a little more, there is an awesome beach that makes the whole 22 mile bike ride well worth it. I also recommend doing the Hyannis Whale Watching Cruise - lots of fun and the crew is super nice. Thank you Nancy for letting us stay in your home! :-)

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
thank you so much for the excellent review. Very happy for your family. I try to accommodate our guests and do everything possible to make your vacation the best. Hope you return next year and highly recommend Trip Advisor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roam58991...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This house has everything you would want in a rental property.”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I have rented homes many times and this home is the most "homelike" place we have ever stayed in. This is the second year we have come back, and it was like coming home. The owners are very generous with the supplies that are left in the home, the neighborhood is always quiet, it is centrally located and getting to any major road is easy. We love being very close to a movie theater. My husband loves the fact that he can park in the garage. This year he did use the bike trail that is very near the house. It is a great place to stay.

Date of stay: September 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.