We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Glendon Beach is less than 100 yds away.  Approximately one minute walk!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Glendon Beach is less than 100 yds away.  Approximately one minute walk!
Beautifully renovated kitchen with granite counter tops and track lighting. Bright and Beachy newly renovated living room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Beautiful Glendon Beach is less than 100 yds away.  Approximately one minute walk!
Beautifully renovated kitchen with granite counter tops and track lighting.
Bright and Beachy newly renovated living room.
Cozy modern bathroom, but don't forget there's also an outdoor shower.
Cape Cod inspired living room.
Nautical themed bedroom with trundle bed and loft
Cottages from the outside
Nautical Bathroom Decor
Kitchen filled with Natural Sunlight
Glendon Beach Rocks
Glendon Beach Paradise
Glendon Beach Love
Glendon Beach Relaxation
Bedroom 1 with Queen Bed
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 with trundle bed (2 twins or one full)
Updated Decor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Dennis Port, Dennis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KCaddle
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
5
people found this review helpful

My family and I and have rented cottages in Cape Cod for the past five summers and this was by far the best. When we walked in there was a beautiful "Welcome Basket" waiting for us with lots of Cape Cod goodies, which was a very pleasent surprise. Everything was recently updated with beautiful, "beachy" decor. We were seconds away from the beach. The location is ideal and there were plenty of restaurants within walking distance. We cant wait to go back!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for visiting and taking the time to tell us about your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Nancy and Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ely434
Miramichi, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A peace of heaven by the beach !”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

If you are looking for a vacation with a touch of all the best things in life look no further! My friends and I wanted to get away for a girls vacation. It was a wonderful girlfriends get away at Nancy's cottage. The beach is amazing and right in front of us. The shopping pleased even the hard to please ladies and the Food !!! Yum ..not to mention the lovely drinks by the water in the evening. The cottage has everything you need inside and is tastefully decorated. Very cosy can't wait to return with my husband for a romantic holiday.
Thank You so much Cottle Family !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything...
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and took the time to tell us about it. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
Sincerely,
Nancy and Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helen929
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Vacation”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Great cottage, really is as advertised. Very cute, very Cape Cod..had all..we needed nothing. Beds were very comfortable, place was immaculate. It ideally is 100 yards from the beautiful beach. Very well located for day trips to Hyannisport and Provincetown. Hyannis was a mere 20 mins drive away so great to travel to Nantucket and Marthas Vineyard. We will most definitely be coming back and spreading the word amongst our friends.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2015
It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay!!
Sincerely,
Nancy and Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greattrav...
Ma
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Relaxation at its best”
Reviewed 10 November 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here at the end of August, our last little get away to end our summer. We were more than happy with the accommodations. The cottage is close to many tourist attractions, restaurants and most importantly a fabulous beach. It was nicely decorated with a beach theme and kept very clean. The wi-fi was a nice bonus although we didn't use it much as most of our days were spent lounging at the beach. I would highly recommend this cottage and plan to return next summer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2014
Thank You for taking the time to write this review. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Nancy and Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing