We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
US$178
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$210
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$126
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$189
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$233
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
US$177
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elizabeth(Burlington)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Glen Rooms(Burlington)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (982)
Filter reviews
982 results
Traveller rating
486
325
108
45
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
486
325
108
45
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesfront desk staffboston areaconvenient locationbusiness tripgreat place to stayeasy accessoff the highwayindoor poolnew englandbreakfast buffetbusiness centerexcellent staydefinitely stay here againthe hotel is cleannice roomshopping mall
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 982 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was a fantastic bargin. It was conveniently located near Burlington Mall, several restaurants, and a short drive to Boston, New Hampshire and Maine.

Guest services personnel were exceptional and our room was clean and comfortable.

If we find ourselves in this area again we won't hesitate to stay at Hilton Garden Inn Burlington.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Z6582CEmichellea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ed W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post a comment about your recent stay. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our team exceptional. We hope to see you again in the near future when your travels bring you to the Burlington area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel has the lobby on the far East of a long single hallway of rooms, it can be quite a long walk to your room if it's near the western stairwell. The rooms themselves are noticably smaller than I find in HGI's with similar suburban locations.

I do find the restaurant staff to be very nice , and the dinner I had was also quite tasty and we'll prepared.

Having great staff always helps with overcoming other limitations.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jonah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ed W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review the Hilton Garden Inn Boston Burlington. I'm delighted to hear that your enjoyed your stay and found our staff accommodating. We will use your comments to continue improving. We hope to see you again in the future when your travels bring you to the Burlington area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Average hotel, with average rooms that are showing their age. Low price attracts everyone. Problems with other guests smoking weed outback and my room was next to the door, so got to smell that all night long.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 213jasonc2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ed W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your most recent stay. I would like to personally apologize for the disturbance from other guests at our hotel. You can be confident that I will follow-up on your concerns so that situations like this do not occur in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good location. Near shopping and food as well as business locations and transportation. Property could use renovation and some upgrading. Staff was excellent. Would stay again due to location near business interests.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ed W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post a comment about your recent stay. I'm happy to hear that you took advantage of our convenient location and found our staff accommodating. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again in the near future when your travels bring you to the Burlington area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

My husband and I had a great weekend at the Hilton Garden Inn, Burlington, MA. Our room was spacious and spotlessly clean. It had a microwave and refrigerator, too The hotel has easy access off the highway. Breakfast each morning was delicious, with made to order dishes as well as a buffet. The servers were the nicest waitstaff we have encountered in a hotel, always smiling, available, and helpful even on crowded mornings. The desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. The indoor pool is unusually large. The fitness room is small, but adequate. It could use a stationary bike. There is also a laundry room for guests to use. We stay at Hilton properties all over the country, and this was one of the best.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Barbara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ed W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post a comment about your recent stay. I'm delighted to hear that our staff went above and beyond to make your experience with us outstanding. We hope to see you again in the near future when your travels bring you to the Burlington area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews