We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$275
US$194
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sleep Inn Shady Grove(Rockville)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$170
US$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$133
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 063)
Filter reviews
1 063 results
Traveller rating
394
302
186
124
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
302
186
124
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwinbrook metrothe executive loungemetro stopshopping and restaurantseasy accessenjoyed my staybusiness tripbusiness centerwashington dcfitness centerbellmanconferencerenovationweddingsafewaygarageconvenience
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1 063 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

overpriced. dumb staff. did not address problem. kept trying to stuff receipt under door but seal was too tight which lead to the staff waking me up. Had a corporate USP rate that they did not honor. Average bar

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank rbiros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky Z, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are very sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your recent stay with us. I you would like to discuss your issues with a member of our executive management team personally, please email us your contact information to SocialMedia494@dhmhotels.com and we will have someone reach out to you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Great hotel for business meeting. Located near stores and restaurants. This was the 3rd time we have stayed at this location for this meeting and it has been a good experience every time. There is a need to update the linen

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 996mrogers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky Z, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your business meetings on TripAdvisor. We know there are many choices for you in the Rockville area, and we appreciate you choosing to return to hold your meetings with us. Guest feedback is a valuable tool for us as we work to provide our guests with the Hilton experience they expect and we very much appreciate yours. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review, we hope to see you and your group again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Disappointed. Not like my usual experiences with Hilton. Cost high for quality received. Parking inconvenient and costly. Generally unwelcoming, with few amenities in room, broken electrical outlet in bathroom.

Service in restaurant good, bed comfortable

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank stephankl2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear stephankl2018,

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issues encountered, and we are working with our team to ensure the situations don’t happen again. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Very pleasant staff ... nice room, but it reeked of cheap perfume ... cleaning could habe been better but the room was clean when we arrived ... not a lot of staff around ... bed slept well ... TV menu was very difficult to maneuver through and you could never tell what was on

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank wrg2putt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky Z, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're sorry to hear that the room had an unpleasant odor when you arrived, but we're glad that you enjoyed a good night's sleep and found our staff to be pleasant. We appreciate your feedback and thank you again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Attended a business conference at the Hilton and spent two nights in a King size bedroom; the bed was comfortable with more than enough pillows.
Updated large bathroom. My only compliant was that the room did not have a microwave but there was a small fridge for small cold drinks.
The check in was very efficient and I thought that the receptionists were kind and accommodating.
I will give a thank you to the waitress Liqiu who was very attentive while I waited for over two hours in the lobby for my ride to the airport on Sunday.

The grilled chicken sandwich at the Olive Restaurant was delicious.
Also, the drinks were good. I would recommend the restaurant if one does not feel like going out of the hotel for dinner. My business partner ordered the Mai fish dinner and said that it was absolutely delicious.
Next year we will stay there again for our annual conference.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dlturns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky Z, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, sharing your compliments regarding our guest rooms, our service, and our food! We are thrilled to hear that you will return to stay with us for your annual conference next year and we look forward to seeing you again then.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews