We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A good rental unit.”
other travellers have booked this property
Indoor pool for rainy days or after the beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Indoor pool for rainy days or after the beach!
Big kitchen - dishwasher, all appliances included. Convenient on-site covered parking for two vehicles. Elevator to top floor.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Indoor pool for rainy days or after the beach!
Big kitchen - dishwasher, all appliances included.
Convenient on-site covered parking for two vehicles. Elevator to top floor.
Bedroom# 3
TV, stereo, DVD, Cable, WIFI
Couches and love seat
Dining area
Master bedroom
Washer and dryer
Master bedroom
Bedroom # 3
Bedroom # 2
Bedroom #2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Quest6376...
1 review
“A good rental unit.”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

I have rented units at the Waves before and this unit was the best we have stayed in. We followed the directions and everything went smoothly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2018
Thank you for your review. Please consider a return visit with my home next time at Ocean City.
David Manning
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samantha...
Pine City, New York
2 reviews
“Peaceful Stay”
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

It was a quiet and peaceful stay for some much needed R&R. Everything close by along with the bus stop right outside and steps to the beach!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
Thank you Samantha for your review. It helps others when they are looking for a vacation stay. Please consider a return stay in the future.
Thank you
David Manning
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass77...
1 review
“Great Condo!”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Location is great in North Ocean City, condo is very spacious! Great part of the beach for families. Plan to rent here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2018
Thank you for your review. I would love you to come back for your next vacation at Ocean City.
David Manning
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalia E
1 review
“100% Recommend”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I truly loved staying here!!!! It was an amazing experience that my friends and I underwent. The space was HUGE!!! Everything you need and more is located within the home. The indoor pool was one of the best features. I visited that pool more than I went to the beach! It is so private and great for any family. The condo was more than I expected and I will 100% come back here when I visit Ocean City again!! There is food places and markets close by, you are even close to Tax free Delaware. The price for this condo is amazing!!! The space is even better. The owner was a sweetheart and answered any questions that my friends and I asked. Please consider staying here!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2018
Thank you for your review and kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill S
2 reviews
“Mr.”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This condo was Absoulutely perfect. It was roomy, clean and fit our needs for an AWESOME trip to bike week. I will be definitely booking again with David for next year. Thanks for the great stay!

Bill Stanton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2017
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing