We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 216)
Filter reviews
2 216 results
Traveller rating
1 355
534
201
74
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 355
534
201
74
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenadult poolswim up baroff seasoncorner suiterain showerliving roomjacuzzi tublarge bathroomamusement parkfitness centershower headflat screenbeach accesslong weekendfamily vacationplenty of parking
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 2 216 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Spent 4 nights on a family beach vacation. I travel frequently and can say that staff at this hotel is amongst the hardest working I have ever seen. Yes the property is not brand new and rooms need a few updates,but everywhere I looked there was maintenance and housekeeping staff constantly cleaning and maintaining. Security was top notch as they always seemed to be very visible near the lobby elevators. Pools were kept immaculate and pool bar was a great touch! Would recommend this property without any hesitation!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Great stay! We were originally booked to stay at the Double Tree next door, but the closer we got to our trip be we became nervous after thinking about our stay last year when it was Quality Inn & made the switch. Definitely don’t regret it and would definitely stay again. Our kids loved the kids pool & the pool grill/bar was great too. It could use a bit of upgrading, particularly in the bathroom area, but overall it’s well kept. Service was great, almost as if we were at an exclusive resort, but that also depended on the people working that day.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank elimaries1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Overpriced; room bathroom ceiling peeling paint and dirty shower curtain; suite not adequately stocked; there is Palmolive but no dish sponge; there is a dishwasher but it’s an old cheap GE; there is an oven but no oven mitt; when I called down they said don’t have any; the good is that there is an indoor pool; and location is nice ; four seasons pizza will deliver and they have a great Greek salad very fresh. Staff needs training on customer service; were not greeted warmly .

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank ssvssv74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

This property has not been maintained well at all. The wallpaper and ceiling fans were caked with dust and grime. The ceiling was full of water leak stains from the suite above, the door had to be shoved open and slammed shut - we understand that this hotel is a beach property and the wood doors swell - but their response to use the digital key for entry was ridiculous. The mattress was saggy and lumpy and the bed linens were tired, stained, and stale. The carpets were threadbare, chairs were stained, sofa was creaky and uncomfortable. The staff was not trained well and could not answer questions about the property amenities, food items, and why the hotel did not offer pay on-demand movies. Room services trays littered the hallways for over 24 hours and we were chased down by pool staff members to make sure we were guests of the hotel using the pool. They apparently ran out of wrist bands to properly identify hotel guests. I selected this hotel based upon the positive reviews and we were expecting a much better experience that what we got. I do not recommend this hotel at all. The property and service are not at all in line with the $500+ price point per night during peak season - very disappointing.

Room Tip: Stay elsewhere!
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank KCTrips12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Very clean and location is great. Pools nice. Beach access good. Restaurants good. Had a bad experience at check in felt like we were bothering the clerk. Honors member not given breakfast coupons, water. Room not ready at 3:00. Left our number for her to call when ready. Went back at 3:45 and she said oh yeah your room is ready. Poor service. Not what we expect being a HH member.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Bobbythep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews