We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family friendly beach condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Living room
Living room
balcony
Dunes from Balcony
Kitchen
Beach in front of unit looking south
Dining area
Bathroom
Bamboo floors
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Beach from Balcony
Beach in front of unit looking north
balcony from beach w/ access door to beach
bedroom
Living room
Parking space for unit shown with WHITE VAN.
Parking space for unit shown with white van
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephen F
1 review
“Family friendly beach condo”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The condo was very nice.Beds were comfortable. Liked being able to do our laundry during our stay. We loved the location. Would stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biolteach...
Rochester, NY
2 reviews
“Beautiful oceanfront location”
Reviewed 27 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

All was great at this rental except the parking. Not enough space especially if there is a big SUV parking in the space next to you. Curb to get into parking space is also a problem for cars lower to the ground. Curb should be removed. The rental itself was very clean and well equipped. Owner Rick was VERY helpful in answering all of my questions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lorraine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Little Bit Of Heaven!”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had an amazing week at this condo! The weather was fabulous.The location was perfect as we were walking distance to all .The bus system in ocean city was such a convience for our teens-at $3.00 a day you can’t beat it!!Every restaurant we ate at was wonderful .We walked the short distance to the beach for sunrises in the morning and to the bay for sunsets in the evening.Had the best week-very relaxing a real vacation .Yes the parking space is not ideal but considering all the beauty and enjoyment of the condo it was not a big deal-it’s all perspective !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walter H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Beach front balcony”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Property was excellent. Great location. Very close to restaurants and attractions. Only drawback was parking at the unit. Have to let passengers out before parking due to retaining wall on passenger side. Very tight parking and didn’t help that there was a no parking sign directly behind where you pull out, not because people parked there but because it creates an obstacle to hit when backing out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FarAway77...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful view/deck!”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely book here again! The beach being right in the backyard was amazing, we sat on the deck majority of the time and the condo overall was very spacious!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing