We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 06:00 - 00:00
Save
Review Highlights
The real deal!

Stopped in for happy hour. Nothing fancy about it. Just good food and nice atmosphere. Love to be... read more

Reviewed 28 August 2018
Tracy P
,
Shoemakersville, Pennsylvania
Great Place for Lunch

Right on the bay by the bridge; Lots of water traffic to watch as you wait for your meal. We went... read more

Reviewed 10 August 2018
takingiteasy2014
,
Syracuse, New York
Read all 145 reviews
  
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
57
48
20
7
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
48
20
7
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dinner cruise boat ride grouper fingers happy hour ate here crab cakes seated right away took awhile fuel surcharge goombay smash great seafood fries french toast great breakfast outdoor tables watch the boats kids meals
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We stumbled upon this place because of the banana boat ride so we decided to return for dinner. So glad that we did. Food was great and service was excellent. My shrimp tacos were very tasty! Views and atmosphere are wonderful. And the bonus, you can take the after dinner cruise on the water for only $4. High recommend!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank J2216UQamym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We had made a reservation, but showed up early and they ddnt hesitate to seat us. The waiter was friendly and attentive. We had the 8oz steak, the scallops, the flounder and the bacon wrapped shrimp. The steak, ordered medium well, came out less than medium. By the time I got my steak back from its second cooking, my family was done eating. Everyone liked their meals, even the steak was good once cooked to order, but didn't seem worth the price. The manager did make things right by deducting some $ from the bill and giving us complementary tickets for the boat ride.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 81jeffj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

Second time we've been here. We ordered Shrimp tacos and fish tacos and shared. The shrimp was kind of mushy but the fish was tasty. Great service & atmosphere.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Steph T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Stopped in with a few friends since we heard really great things about their breakfast. It was decent. Can you really mess up breakfast? Chipped beef was bland, asked for NOT crispy bacon but was brought crispy, asked for sandwiches on white toast but I think they forgot to actually toast the bread. All in all, it was decent but I wouldn't recommend anyone to go out of their way for it. Sat outside with a beautiful view though.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank jennyplank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

This is a place i have been to several times when i visit OC and i always enjoyed my food. Today i returned and it was completely different. Old bay wings barely had any old bay seasoning, i ordered a crabcake and had to pay an extra $2 to get fries instead of chips, so $18 for an ok crabcake and fries and the fries were cold and dark brown, completely overcooked and not tasty. I should add that our food also took a long time to come out and the restaurant was pretty empty, only a few other tables were occupied. The server was friendly and timely, nothing was his fault, but we wont be returning to spend $60 on a lunch that is not satisfying. There are so many other great restaurants in the area.

Date of experience: September 2017
2  Thank BertsMuelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews