We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great times!!”
Time n Tide Unit #1 w/ side yard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Time n Tide Unit #1 w/ side yard
Community Pool Queen Sleeper w/ 50' Flat Screen TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Time n Tide Unit #1 w/ side yard
Community Pool
Queen Sleeper w/ 50' Flat Screen TV
Queen Size Bed (TV w/ DVD Player)
(2) Full Size Beds (Flat Screen w/ VHS Player)
Full Size Bed (TV w/ VHS Player)
Washer / Dryer in Unit
Reserved Parking #1 on Philadelphia Ave.
Steps to beach & boardwalk
Rip Current Safety
Ocean City, MD - Boardwalk
Walk to Jolly Rodgers
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Harry S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great times!!”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at an amazing condo. Everything was better than expected and Lori was a gracious renter. The pictures do not give justice to how updated and clean this rental is. This is a place we will be coming back to each year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2014
Thank you for selecting our condo for your vacation. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarylinLe...
Long Island, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great condo unit in a perfect setting”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Our family of seven (grandparents, parents and three children) totally enjoyed the comfort and practicality of this spacious three-bedroom condo. Air conditioning and TVs in every room, all updated kitchen appliances, tapes, books, games - all added to the visit. The location, just a block from the beach and at the quiet end of the boardwalk -- and a block from Jolly Rogers Waterpark --was ideal. In addition, the pool was in great shape and the front porch was large and perfect for outdoor dining and relaxing. The adjacent large open yard was perfect for Frisbees or a catch. Most importantly, the owners Lori and Rob, were always available and very accommodating. They are terrific to work with. We will definitely return.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2014
Thank you for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim M
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed 20 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We traveled to Ocean City for a wedding so we had grandmas to a baby with us. The place was easily accessible for grandma since there are only a couple of steps to get in the front door. Lori met us the evening we arrived and was very nice and easy going. If we needed her she lives nearby and would have been available but we didn't need anything! The place was clean and big enough for a family to spread out. If you want a five star hotel then book somewhere else. If you want a beach cottage feel then you will like Time and Tide. It's located right across the side street (not busy highway) from the start of the boardwalk. Excellent location!
The kitchen has granite counter tops and any cooking utensils necessary. The three bedrooms cool off nicely. I had the room with the portable AC. I'm not sure what the person was talking about when they said it wasn't user friendly. I pushed the button and set my temperature no problem! The front and back porches were very nice, we spent a lot of time on both depending on the time of day.
Don't worry about sending money to rent. Lori will be there. She has a NY number on the caller ID but that was from before. She lives in OC now.There won't be any problems when you show up!
The beds were comfortable and the free Wifi worked great. One room doesn't have cable because the cable co. only provides 3. We moved the connector piece to the room that needed it and the other room could watch the videos provided. It was my room and I didn't need tv.
I drove across the bridge to a town called New Berlin. It was a great antique town. Check it out!
My sister is going back next year! I recommend it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MD
Reviewed 31 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vkariger
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for senior week”
Reviewed 6 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This place was perfect for high school graduates. There were 9 of us staying here and we were all very comfortable sleeping wise. There are dvd players which we didn't know about but there so much to do we didnt have time to watch movies. The condo is about a block away from the beach. There are plenty of places around that are in walking distance as well. Plus, the owners were only call away and came whenever we needed them.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing