We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
HIExpress.com
US$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Lol.travel
US$123
US$119
View deal
Booking.comUS$121
Hotels.com
getaroom.comUS$123
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
72
22
7
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
72
22
7
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night desk manager modern hotel front desk great stay lobby area booked this hotel room was clean night's sleep excellent hotel flat screen tv top floor great room rental car bwi airport baltimore shuttle flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2020

Stayed here for two nights. Hotel was clean and staff was awesome.Would like to thank Jamera and Mo at the front desk for going above and beyond to make our stay exceptional. Also a shout out the the nice woman who worked so hard to provide breakfast for the hotel guests. unfortunately I did not get her name. She did a wonderful job.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paradise75316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne R, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore - BWI Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

We are so pleased to hear you had a great stay. We appreciate you mentioning our clean hotel and awesome staff. Glad Jamera, Mo and breakfast attendant provided exceptional service. We hope you will have an opportunity to stay with us again. Thank you so much for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2020

This was an excellent choice!!!! Due to an impromptu visit to the B/W area due to a death in the family, I was at my wits to try and book a hotel within the driving distance I was looking for. There it was!!!! Sticking out like bright shining armor!!! There is nothing I can say that's bad about this property. Everything was excellent from top to bottom!!!! This is a totally modern hotel and you won't be disappointed! I will definitely be staying here the next time i'm in the area! I wouldn't have it any other way!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ddg66man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne R, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore - BWI Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2020

Dear ddg66man,

Condolences to you and your family during this difficult time.

We are glad your stay was a excellent experience. We appreciate all of your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Thank you so much for staying with us.

Warm regards,
Roxanne Rivera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2019

The hotel is located very close to BWI. They offer shuttle service to BWI. The front desk staff were professional, friendly and very helpful. They even had written directions for us to return our rental car.
The room was clean, well stocked with towels and shampoo etc. The wifi and the cable selection was great. Plenty of places to charge your phones, tablets etc. They have a regular dining room on premise but we did not use this. We did not use the other ammenties (pool. gym. but I heard they were very nice. We had a good night's sleep and the morning rush to the airport happened without any issues. Price was great.

The location is great. There are several places to get a meal besides the hotel and gas to fill the rental car. A+++ Thank you

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TigerLily1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne R, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore - BWI Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2019

Dear TigerLily1010,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write the "Great Stay" review. We are pleased your stay was a positive experience. We appreciate you mentioning our professional & friendly front desk staff and clean rooms. We hope you will have an opportunity to stay with us again.

Warm regards,
Roxanne Rivera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2019

We had the need of a quick overnight stay in the west side of Baltimore rt. 695. We were directed to this FANTASTIC Hotel. Minutes away from route 695. Upon our arrival (very early) we were greeted by a very professional young lady. Check-in was accomplisher quickly. and was asked if we preferred an upper or lower floor. Taking the top floor, we got to our room and was greeted by a great room. The room was very clean. And the beds were very comfortable. Check this out. A 50” flat screen tv, with some great channel choices. All though it was November, I like a cool room, so the a/c worked great. After a restful sleep. Headed down to the lobby area for the complementary breakfast. Lots of food to choose from. This hotel was one of the quietest I have ever stayed at. Believe me, if you are ever in need of a room located close to BWI airport or this side of Baltimore. Try this place out.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deputy1290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne R, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore - BWI Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2019

Dear Deputy1290,

Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore-BWI Airport North. We are extremely happy to hear your stay was a positive experience. We appreciate you mentioning our professional staff, comfortable beds and clean room. Your recommendation means so much to us. We hope you will have an opportunity to stay with us again.

Warm regards,
Roxanne Rivera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2019 via mobile

I didn't have a choice as my work booked this hotel, so expected run down hotel. This was a pleasant surprise. Keeping in mind that it's on the "cheaper" side it's very good. The best part was the staff there. Front desk people were awesome and so was housekeeping when I accidentally left an article of clothing there. I took off point for thin walls, you can hear your neighbors talking so that wasn't great, but the rest was good.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 678mvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne R, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore - BWI Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2019

Dear 678mvi,

We are delighted to hear you had a good stay and the staff was the best part. We appreciate all of your feedback and will address your comment regarding thin walls. We hope you will have an opportunity to stay with us again. Thank you so much for staying with us.

Best regards,
Roxanne Rivera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews